If u caught in Town wearing Sleepers na Kanjo they arrest u. How true is these??About to wear em

[SIZE=6]If u caught in Town wearing Sleepers na Kanjo they arrest u. How true is these??About to wear em[/SIZE]

…now write in english…

make sense

@Elius Murithi common sence dictates that your heading and the body of the post should not be the same

sleepers hulala wapi?:D:D:D:D:D

@gashwin Nairobi.

mimi hutembeanga na akala zangu na sijawahi shikwa

…SMH…sleepers…slippers…which is which?

alisema sleepers…niki meni

@Supu_don which is the right spelling.??? was out of class when we were being taught spellings and pronunciations

Sleepers ni pajamas ama ni patapata?

Unatembelea sleepers kwani wewe ni train.

@Deorro Wameanza ujinga basi…badala washugulike na garbage plus traffic

@aviator patapata @Mathice, ingekuwa mlami, kungekuwa na any arrest???

slippers- for wearing because you just slip your feet into them
sleepers-1. walalaji (ama ni walali?;))
2. sleepers- the horizontal wooden or concrete beams for supporting a railway line

lol ni uwongo hiyo

Kweli inglish came with the sheep! Nimecheka yangu yote! :slight_smile: :slight_smile: :slight_smile: :slight_smile:

@Elius Murithi all I know is that wamefungua round abouts in Nairobi and you can now turn right

Thought its only msa rd roundabouts. Westie bado closed.

Yea, ni ile ya Bunyala na Lusaka for now