If u love war documentaries.. Watch this one (recommended)

Recommended by panyaste. When panyaste tells u something is good then know it’s damn gooooood.Hangover but natoa lock ghasia

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qqXtXI274HM

[ATTACH=full]188966[/ATTACH]

Unatoa lock? Umefotoshop hadi time

Jirani enda kanisa utubu na uwache kutusumbua

Msinisumbue… Currently watching this documentary.

Msee, the last time I was in church hata ckumbuki. Ghasia.

Now let me unpause hii documentary niedele ku watch… Nilikuwa nimeenda kunyora

Wee dhambi zako will take you straight to the “cemetery” [SIZE=1]if you know wharramean :D[/SIZE]

Ah Hitler… the world is morbidly fascinated with him. He is still one of the most searched person on the internet and the most photographed man ever.

From our perspective here in the former colonial world, I always say its a good thing he started the war and a good thing he lost it. That war changed everything for us and led to independence movements not just in Africa, but the entire colonial world.

Soldiers returning from the war realized that whites also fight each other in brutal conflicts and we could organize resistance against them.

Also, the war was heavy with allied propaganda who said they are fighting for freedom yet the soldier’s own countries were not free.

It essentially spurred on independence movements.

[MEDIA=spotify]track/698eQRku24PIYPQPHItKlA[/MEDIA]

country music paree na sisumbui

Hii ni ingine I found interesting:

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=PFNqFPgt54A

You could recommend to me a documentary about the evolution of potatoes and I would tune right in.

Finished watching my documentary, now let me watch yours. I hope it does not disappoint.

Ghasia takataka meffi ya umbwa ina rabies.

Mbwa kizungu ni shida? I just used a different language to say “I love documentaries” matusi ya nini pumbaff illiterate wewe

Izaa ghasia… Nko tei

Fixed it for you Ngombe.

untermensch @Jirani that was a good documentary.

Yeah… its good stuff. Basically tries to show the motivations and fears of each of the leaders in WW2