If you hate yourself, don't bring that nonsense here in Ktalk, shove it up your *ss

I am sick and tired of rabid self-hating blacks running around Ktalk talking about how black people have low IQ and are failures in life. These disgusting homeguard uncle-Tom traitors probably are losers in their personal lives and they are bringing their frustrations here on Ktalk. Maybe they failed in their education, couldn’t keep a job, couldn’t get a wife and so they decide to insult all Africans. If i ever talk to a black man who says black people have low IQ, i will start by smashing your teeth in. Failures zako personal za life msituletee hapa.

he he

[ATTACH=full]252573[/ATTACH]

Wacha self haters wakam… @mbakuthegreat, @Punda, @Markymarc and the rest… kuna fresh meat hapa! Kujeni!

True that. I wonder how one can be brainwashed to hate him/herself to that extent! Hao majamaa wanaitaji wachapwe makofi mingi sana ndio makamasi itoke kwa vichwa zao…maybe then they can stop that self-loathing nonsense.

Cc: @Kimakia

Wacha kuwa online gangster nanii.

I read some comments from these mofos and just cry for my motherland!

Guukaa!!!..ebukamu hivi!

It’s a bitter pill to swallow. We have decades of data to back the fact that Africa, and Kenya is a shit hole with low IQ nutheads that have low standards.
Facts over feelings.

Si @Guka akija atatuita tu low IQ bonobos whose main occupation is kuzaana kama guinea pigs?

[ATTACH=full]252576[/ATTACH]

I think they do it to see if they can start an online riot. Self deprecation is a form of attention seeking. They have nothing of substance to say but they want to be noticed.

Black’s have capacity to do well but they’re too self sabotaging. Africa is the best continent with the best weather, minerals, natural resources like no other country. African DNA is the best but now we have the best of every thing but we are doing the worst.Asians and whites come to Africa and do better in no time bcz wanatumia oblongata medulla nyinyi mukitumia pituitary glands. Africans are fools.

I mean how can whites come to Africa, colonise us then we fight for independence then from there we spoil our continent and our people start running back to Europeans. Doesn’t that look like low IQ? It’s like divorcing somebody you kick them out for abusing you then after some time you leave your house bcz you have ruined it and go back begging for your exe to take you back. You look retarded. So mimi sioni makosa Yao. These white people have one brain like us so I don’t understand why they can really make their place to work and us here we are Drowning to go be white peoples slaves. You go to Italy kulima nyanya. Or go to be house help in Arabic countries when if you are really normal your country can offer you the same.

Explain to me why Benin has less 1% unemployment rate and Rwandese are not slaves in Europe. While Kenya here we are in over 40% unemployment rates and our people are worse off than a country which came from genocide. What is it if not ujinga and stupidity?

and even when you try to correct them, hawasikii. wacha niite @mbakuthegreatguok tusikie maoni yake.

Shida ni watu hawataki kuambiwa reality and hapa majamaa are calling it as they see it and call it without fear or favor and they are not sugar coating it because if they did we would all die from diabetes.

Sugarcoating is what OP and his ilk are doing. Israel is a God forsaken piece of dirt but exports food to Africa, a continent blessed with rain, rivers, trees, minerals name them. Now, you have to be very optimistic to think that there is hope in Africa.
Africa is perhaps the only place on earth where you will find the most millionaires per square kilometre who produce nothing and have never invented anything.
Heck, with our high IQ, we have been able to provide laptops to school kids who learn under trees on empty stomachs.

Ukweli kabisa. We need to accept our past mistakes and keep improving and learning.but whatever we do we have to believe in ourselves.
I have come to realize this shit of Blacks in Ke hating themselves and being so -ve is to justify their current worship of any Western ideals without questioning, and others trying to justify why their grand-parents / parent collaborated with colonialists to oppress their fellow black.

I will resist reacting to the things they write from now going forward. It’s hard to argue with someone who can call his own parents baboons and other degrading names.

Kweli. Let them go to stormfront or Reddit where they can kiss massa’s ass well