If you know you know

Anaitwa shii[ATTACH=full]271143[/ATTACH]

a girl displays her most previous asset. if its thigh flesh, she displays more of it. if its brains, you see less of thighs.

DFHKM

She looks familiar. More info please

Ooooh yes

DFHKMBLNKN

Pewa mbili on me… Females emphasize that which brings them the most attention, in the case of OP its her physique and she knows it and will use it as bait to extract resources from unsuspecting males…

As they say, The game is the game.

Asante kwa bia bili, ask wangeci to bring them cold :D:D. whenever you see girl displaying thighs and boobs, act strong man and ignore her if you want her. impress another more decently dressed girl, hata kama ni bar atendant around her, knowing that the skimpily dressed girl is watching from the corner of her eyes. she will be dying for your attention. come back for her latter, and dont act like you are very iterested. Hunter becomes the hunted. This does not apply to official hoes, who you can just ask straight up for a shot, it applies to the so called working girls flossing in bars.

wankers proverbs

[ATTACH=full]271193[/ATTACH] nilitomba kisumu around 2014. Very nice poosy.

[ATTACH=full]271194[/ATTACH]

Kuna time alikua anaroll na Bahati [ATTACH=full]271195[/ATTACH]

This one is displaying tits and thighs where do we categorize her

Guys, hii ni chakula ya mkubwa (jymoy Elder) bwana acheni kuniharibia jina

Very true. I have never seen Ivanka Trump or Michelle Obama displaying any part of their bodies in public.

makofi kwako.

So true, Show off and intelligence don’t go hand in hand.