#ifikieUhuru

Kati ya Thika Nyeri rd na Nakuru Nrb road which one should be dualled
take the pole

NAIROBI NAKURU.

WAKIKUYU WAWACHE UFALA.

I still don’t understand why we converted Thika road into a superhighway while just extending Mombasa road Oort could’ve been the other way around.

Still goes through kiuk land
wacha ufala!

Mt Kenya, open for business. Extending road on Mombasa road makes no political sense

hii ngome inataka sweep kaa ile @Chloe alipea noogle ingine hapa

Some newspaper reported that Thika road had the heaviest traffic in Kenya.

You might want to flip your sentence the other way round but if you mean what you say just pray that wakenya wasishike iyo kiti coz they might end up paying Kikuyus with the same coin.

From Kenyatta road to Thika you can count the number of PSV plying that route and honestly speaking personal ni mingi kuliko commercial and PSV automobile

I thought huyu @Hot Chocolate! ni @Chloe

Si basi a propose ikuwe dualised mpaka Moyale?

There is no possibility of the presidency moving away from Mt Kenya, maybe in the next 1000 years

Nope!

Pia wewe wacha ufala!

@Chloe is from Mbooni

Many Kenyatta’s in line waiting, state capture chief

@Meria Mata hatutaki barabara we want stadiums.

All of them

Thika Road - Nyeri
A Turkish will dual this road. The project is currently under public participation excise conducted by KeNHA. Central governors and leaders are pushing and pulling on the routes. Moses Kuria ignited this promised road actualization after his trip to Kisumu-Kakamega-Webuye-Kitale where he saw the new road.

Nairobi - Nakuru - Total stage Mau Summit

This has gone the PPP route. French company will build a new parallel dual line next to the current free highway. So people will have a choice use the current free road that KeNHA is upgrading in stages such as dualing sachagwan or pay to use the private road and cruise.

Great Lake bypass road Busia-Siaya-Kisumu-Homa bay-Migori- Isabenia 50 billion road.

KeNHA has completed the route map for this project and conducted public participation. This road connects Uganda to Tanzania using a fast great highway that transverse all Nyanza counties and Lake Victoria shores.

Kibwezi-Garissa-Liboi Road

This road is the continuation of the current ongoing road that connects Ukambani but takes it all the way to Somali border.

Isiolo-Wajir-Mandera

After connecting of Isiolo and Garissa then this is the last remaining road in NEP that will remain pending.

Mamluki akina Atur walisema kenya ni country ya sijui 30m politicians, itabidi mkenya apambane na hali yake. Ata tukipata barabara mzuri lazima tulale hapo siku moja. Barabara ziundwe zenye zitaundwa, moja ikiisha tufanye ingine region ingine. Maisha iendelee