Iko balaa

Just what age is right for marriage?.pressure from my folks will drive me bonkers…I am just above 30…easy on the comments ni swali tu.i

waambie wangoje umee hard feathers

oa buda

If you had to ask that question, usioe. Past thirty and asking what the recommended age is? Are you marrying the ‘recommenders’?

As for me, only 0ne relative of mine puts pressure, but i know she is the more tolerant one since she has the honesty to talk about it. Am not yet 30 though. I will dread nikifika because everyone will have raised the red flag. I know others are grumbling to themselves how nimekuwa kichwa ngumu. The pressure is there even when nobody is mentioning it. You just feel everyone is staring at you when you go home.

YOU DONT HAVE TO JUST GET FOUR KIDS OUTSIDE THERE AND AVOID MARRIAGE

Marriage is not a joke. You sacrifice hadi your want to give up. Unakaziwa pum pum juu you spent an afternoon with your sister and her family then came back home in a happy mood. Hata kuongeleshwa huongeleshwi.

Seems like u just want to marry to please ur folks…find out why people get married first.

:slight_smile: :slight_smile:

:smiley: :D:D:D …priceless

wooi kumbe ni ukweli

Marriage is not meant for everyone. If your heart is not in it, don’t do it. It won’t work.

Tell them u still searching ,kwani Chida iko wapi ??

pia mimi niko na miaka kadhaa kabla nigonge thate lakini nimeamua nitafuta bibi huu mwaka. Infact am scouting ni wapi naweza hamia kuna tuschana twingi zaidi

tubu zurura zurura na bike alafu utatuambia :smiley:

Just ignore anybody who gives you pressure, you’ll know it’s time when that time comes, you just feel like you need to settle, likewise your partner will feel the same.Troubles in marriage are unavoidable, overcoming them is what makes a marriage strong.

It doesnt go like that despite the fact that I dont have lots of experience in marriage. I think you bump into one in the most unpredictable place.

you should not be worried if you are a jama…you have ten more years to keep people guessing…take your time and let the pieces fall automatically.

There is no right time for marriage. But just remember when you do it at forty, you will still be grappling with your children’s education during your retirement

marriage is between you and your spause kama huna ngoja mpaka upate