iko wapi suruali yangu!?!

You have already made her wet by sucking her pussy especially biting the clitoris softly and tongue fucking her, it is now time to insert the penis, you don’t just insert it the way a donkey does, nope, girls loved being teased a bit, they also appreciate if you play with pussy by gently slapping it with fingers, you need to rub the hardened dick on the cunt for about 2 minutes, also behave as if you are going to insert and pull it out like for three times…after all that, insert the cock and begin to penetrate slowly, pump slowly while listening to her breath alongside paying close attention to her waist movements, increase the pumping tempo in line with what her waist speed,…when she finally opens her legs wide and lifts up the thighs, start banging it like a mad man, left right, center as you suckle her teeties, bang it vigorously till she moanss like a tired donkey, after cumming in the bitch, don’t remove your penis, keep it in for about 2 minutes as you kiss and cuddle her, they love it that way…if she felt sweetness, she is going to wipe your wet dick with her own handkerchief then ask for a glass of water. Ukiskia amekuuliza “Suruali Yangu Iko wapi?” Hapo jua umefanya kazi mzee, congratulate yourself for making a woman climax and cum.

I read yoooonthe!

hey do we need bed gymnastic drama

Next time I won’t help you find your booty shorts. Carry your own burden

Nympho alert.

kama kawaida NO EVIDENCE!!!

kwani tuko Court?

[ATTACH=full]125468[/ATTACH]

Kuna kasoro hapa !

Try that in SJ and you’ll pay heavily…utajua wanajua hujui!

Dormitory stories. Not yet Hekaya

fertile imaginations

If you have a good dick, you don’t need to lick pussy, small dick problems…

Reward ya kulima shamba vizuri ni when she gives you fare to go back home ilhali uko kwako !!
Hapo ndio unajua umejua !

Hi @Saintonthebeathoe

tangu ulipue closet nakuogopa

hey pinkie? should i inbox!!?

Utanifanyia hivi aki?

“you don’t just insert it the way a donkey does”. Seems you love watching how donkeys do it

:D:D:D:D:D love has happened!