IKY PIKY PONKEY

Sasa is the devil pulling double shifts on me or what.This temptation is too much.I have three ladies all wanting to come to my crib kesho to dish out the pudesh.

Scenario 1:My main chic who I have slept with twice last week already wants a sleepover again…she’s a sex addict I can barely keep up as it is.

Scenario 2:A beautiful singo matha (8.5/10)who I have slept with only 4 times already wants in as well.She’s told she wants to be very kinky kesho and she is coming with tools of pleasure.

Scenario 3:A Big booty(Corazon type)Tz chic who I have only slept with once and is in Nairobi upto Thursday morning for Migori county wants the D either kesho ama Wednesday night.

I had slept with 3 different chics last week and honestly my scrotum is empty and I fear I’ll give some shoddy performance.Sasa who do I drop and who do I give priority to?Masaibu ya kutombana vizuri

Main chic can wait, kula hio Corazon. Singo matha musomee riot act, time to hit the road.

Buda si utamaliza arimis na tissue na hizi fantasies zako?

Ni @Maombi hodari boss

Ur dreams are valid

Kula main. If you give a shoddy performance ataelewa coz she knows your capabilities. Hao wengine utachoma cv.

2-3-1

The fact that you think I’m lying tells me alot about your sad sex life.
Too old to be lying to online strangers so think what you may.

I think I’ll go with this option.I might take a day off kesho and sleep with the Migori chic and the singo matha in the late afternoon

You must be a very good student of Hanah Freud son .

Scrotum takes 20min max kurecharge wacha excuses. Fyeka yote. Lakini why are you bringing kungurus to your house?

I wonder if Elon Musk has similar dilemmas.

Mbona unarecycle in the 1st place?

Nothing will change. Me iv had less than 5 women all year 2019. By choice

I’ve had six new chics this year only.Heh!For once nimekushinda hiyo sector na wewe ndio gwiji

Whose that?

Ako na shida za Tesla 3 recall and The boring company not getting the green light to build underground tunnels by the Californian govt.Bet your simple Simon ass didn’t know all that

Hio ni 4some or we call it rape?

sure, but let’s stick to the thread. No one wants to hear about the boring company.

[COLOR=rgb(209, 213, 216)]you perform with the damn scratam or the f*cknig deek!
[ATTACH=full]230823[/ATTACH]