Ilhan Omar married her Brother

As her impeachment gathers heat, ilhan is at crosswinds with her feminist agenda.

Looks like it’s going to be bad.

Her comments have turned out to be very scathing to jews.

It has invoked alot of emotions from the Americans. A petition to kick her out of congress is already at 45,000 signatures.

Trump also called a cabinet meeting in light of that issue.

She has offered a luclustre apology with low energy. She does not know she has touched a live wire.

America is not Kenya. [ATTACH=full]224693[/ATTACH]

What’s the marrying brother thing?

bich messed with jews. atajua hajui

Incest manenos. Sick

Typical somali…These skinny nuggets never learn

[MEDIA=twitter]1062237730485071872[/MEDIA]

It’s a lie

america is Israel’s bitch …i think she’s brave enough to speak up against the zionist mafia

Isn’t this the same woman that claimed Kenya treats Somali refugees like shiet?

She apologized and of course you can expect Trump to take advantage bashing a democrat any time any day…US = Israel’s lapdog…amejua hajui

Bullshit. Where is the marriage certificate ?

the entitlement they have in foreign lands.

Hii ujinga ya kupost vitu bila evidence uache. Sadly, @admin sits by and watch.

I hope she’s impeached, she’s obviously a Palestinian shrew. And she indeed married her brother for papers (immigration fraud).

After Ilhan’s anti-Semitic tweets this week, I was proud that Nancy Pelosi stood up for what is right and condemned her views.

The House leaders’ statement, led by Speaker Nancy Pelosi, D-Calif., called the tweets “deeply offensive.”

“We are and will always be strong supporters of Israel in Congress because we understand that our support is based on shared values and strategic interests. Legitimate criticism of Israel’s policies is protected by the values of free speech and democratic debate that the United States and Israel share. But Congresswoman Omar’s use of anti-Semitic tropes and prejudicial accusations about Israel’s supporters is deeply offensive. We condemn these remarks and we call upon Congresswoman Omar to immediately apologize for these hurtful comments.”

It will be tough on her, marrying her brother, then being anti Semitic. And the petition. It’s terrible

No she didn’t marry her brother. This was resolved a while back. Muslims share similar names. DNA is always right.

There was no DNA exam carried out. She got lucky because the Obama-appointed US Attorney on her case decided they were not going to investigate marriage fraud cases with a political tilt. She adroitly eliminated the possibility of obtaining birth certificates for herself and alleged brother to the “ongoing chaos in Somalia.”

The chronology of events is as follows.
[li]1982 — Born in Somalia;[/li][li]1991 — Went to refugee camp in Kenya;[/li][li]1995 — Came to United States as a refugee, becoming a citizen at some later point;[/li][li]2002 — Took out a marriage license to marry Ahmed Hirsi (AKA Ahmed Aden), but did not marry him except in a Muslim ceremony; they had two kids;[/li][li]2008 — Parted from Hirsi; a Muslim divorce, not recorded, took place;[/li][li]2009 — Married Ahmed Elmi (brother); a marriage certificate exists;[/li][li]2011 — Parted from Elmi, with a Muslim divorce;[/li][li]2012 — Reunited with Hirsi and had a third child;[/li][li]2017 — Formally divorced Elmi (after being elected to the legislature);[/li][li]2018 — Married (re-married?) Hirsi and was nominated for Congress.[/li][/ul]
Kinda suspicious for a Muslim lady to marry a new husband and not have kids with him, isn’t it? Also remarkable is they were divorced within 2 years 2009-2011, which coincides with the length of time for lifting of conditional status for green cards that are obtained through marriage.

Yaani hiyo kifaa ina watoto watatu? Swafi wadau.

I think you’re just another airhead parroting the little ignorance you picked from the media. Was Ilhan lying? Of course Israel (Jews) money heavily influences US elections and US policy. And why is not that a problem? Why should a tiny foreign country have a disproportionately huge sway on the leadership of a nation that’s seen as the leader of free world.

Do you know what antisemitism means? Did you know Arabs are Semits? Opposing Israeli’s forcible settlement on Palestinian lands doesn’t make one antisemitic, it simply means you’re a fair minded person. Supporting Palestine’s right to nationhood doesn’t make one antisemitic, it simply means you agree with what’s in the US declaration of Independence, "Every man had a right to life, liberty and the pursuit of happiness.’

It’s pathetic when a black immigrant woman from a shit hole country like Kenya, a woman who works in group homes and literally wipes white people’s shit turns on another black immigrant woman who has worked hard and risen up the hierarchy. All because of wealthy Jews who don’t give a fuck about her. Well, it’s called crabs in a barrel mentality.

Ngoja uambiwe the bible bla bla bla.