ILLUMINATI:WHO'S THE TOP BOSS?

[ATTACH=full]255481[/ATTACH]

According to conspiracy theorists, the illuminati, is a powerful and guarded secret organization seeking to impose a new world order that controls the entire modern world through a totalitarian world government.

Among the alleged members of the secret society include but not least: politicians, religious leaders, famous actors and celebrities>>>

[ATTACH=full]255482[/ATTACH]

The secrecy surrounding the sect has made some web conmen ‘kunikisha kitunguu’ after swindling hard earned cash from wannabe members, they allures them with the prospects of becoming famous, wealthy and powerful.

'NEW WORLD ORDER

There is a claim according to the conspiracy theorists, of a growing secretive worldwide government know as the new world order.
Many powerful modern day politicians have been alleged to partake in the scheme, they achieve this through controversial government and financial policies. Other members of the sect are busy creating ‘zombie nations’ easy to control and manipulate through movies, culture, music, cults and societies among others. The elite aristocrats who are rumored to resist the dictatorial orders, from the secret society are said to have been replaced by lizards men from the moon.

CHRISTIANS.

Christians believe that the tyrannical new world order will be enacted to fulfill bible prophesies about the end time.
Powerful men/women have signed blood pact with the parallel world inorder to amass wealth and power and there at the forefront preparing the people to accept the government.
Later on, the government will impose an un holy trinity including, satan, the antichrist and the false prophet. it’s claimed that the false prophet, will be the pope of the catholic church, the Antichrist, will be the son of Lucifer who dwells in the parallel world, the world of Lucifer.

ORIGIN OF ILLUMINATI

The original Illuminati group was founded in Bavaria in the 18th century by Adam Weishaupt. Adam may be credited as the founder but in the occult, illuminati is a branch under the umbrella of freemasonry. Other sects do exist, they include but not least: skull and bone society, rosicrucianism, knight templer, order of assassins, order of nine angles, wicca etc.
These secret societies draws their powers from the QUEEN OF HEAVEN,

[ATTACH=full]255483[/ATTACH]

She is the most powerful woman in the universe.
She is also a member of satan global government.She dwells in the second heaven. One of her many responsibilities is to commission the creation of cults and secret societies across the world. All the members of the cults and sects are initiated into Satanism inorder to serve their master Lucifer.

[COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]The children gather wood, the fathers light the fire, and the women knead the dough and make cakes of bread for the [COLOR=rgb(65, 168, 95)]Queen of Heaven[COLOR=rgb(41, 105, 176)]. They pour out drink offerings to other gods to provoke me to anger.
Jeremiah 7:18

Nilikuanga illuminati wakaniambia siwezi toka hivihivi lazima nichunishwe saa hizi niko incognito hiding
Huko ni kubaya ilikuwa kukunjwa na gang haingeweza

Sema tu ulichunishwa skuma

Hapana tambua chieth am protected by the Blood of Jesus Christ.
Washindwe Pepo nyeusi.

Well it’s a secretive society, that no one knows where is based. Why we tend to think we know much of them remains a mystery to me.

Tumekupata shenzi hii , lazima uwangushe sabuni roundi hii ! Ull squeal like a pig ! Hakuna cha bure !!!

:D:D:Datheist nilidhani hamwamini mungu ama shetani ama kaffir ni nini??

Where can I register? Requirements? I need to join asap.

Skull and Bones ,we the best

So many evil people in this group!

a person who disbelieves or lacks belief in the existence of God or gods. ingine ni Agnostic

Majority of the recruiters on the web are thieves

Oya @othello, @Karoga anadai n ‘skull n bone’ damu

dgleastafrica.com,jaza form and if you application is successful ,tutapatana pale kwa Lodge.

Saaasa nyinyi… Most secret societies serve… wait why am I bothering with the likes of you?

…Unasema nn ndugu???

Wewe ulinichapia nanyandua Lilith, na Kuna vile naona nikibaki na Arimis

Some people marry divas(extraterrestrial women). Although they will f*** u up ukitoka nje.

Do you know how this bitches fucked your mind up… Abstract thoughts.

Be practical

1+1=2