I'm I being compromised?? Wadau Help needed.

This msg keeps popping in my inbox.
Should I be alarmed??
[ATTACH=full]247500[/ATTACH]

Someone is trying to use your number to verify something online. If someone calls/texts you and asks for that code, DO NOT give it to them.

Thanks Bro

Make sure you change all your critical passwords, as soon as you can

Usiseme " I’m I" tena.

It’s NOT that serious @gashwin, Take it easy the message was received well. Now lets proceed, Do you know this AFRICASTKING??

Someone has just used your account to register as a pornstar… congratulations.

It’s some billion shilling company founded by some Ivy league graduates .
http://disrupt-africa.com/2018/04/africas-talking-raises-8-6m-series-a/
https://www.businessdailyafrica.com/corporate/companies/Tech-firm-founders-earn-Sh360m-in-part-share-sale/4003102-4543628-q6u0kr/index.html

hao siwajui.

Our business reporters are getting shittier and shittier by the day. They are becoming very good at reproducing even shittier press releases crafted by useless “Communications” people who in their attempt to show their masterly of big words end up saying nothing. What is this shit now?

"Africa’s Talking operates a cloud-based communication platform-as-a-service which virtualises telco infrastructure across the continent. The platform provides unified access via its API to over 20,000 software developers in Africa.
“Africa’s Talking enables developers in Africa transform their community through technology and leveraging on IFC’s breadth of experience in Africa, we will work together to catalyse our expansion and build innovative products. Together, we believe that we can build the foundation and environment that developers need to build successful African businesses,” said Samuel Gikandi, chief executive officer (CEO) and co-founder of Africa’s Talking."

Hii si ni AFRICASTALKING. HII NI YA PSMS NA USSDS IF IAM NOT WRONG

hii ni ile wamama wameacha kupata hedhi?

Premium sms

Asande. ungesema hivyo. now see the trouble you’ve caused.

Honestly,my paranoia will get me dead one of these days. I had read Africa Stalking till @gashwin posted that communique

hapa huwa ndio tumebeat! this is verbiage and any reporter worth his salt should dig in further

Actually you’re the one who’s right in your thread title.

Good morning Villagers, Naona kama nimeipata but bado sijaielewa fisuri…

Hii ni nini sasa???

http://sms.sellaite.com/index.php?phone=00372&from=AFRICASTKNG

If you have an account with a company that’s been hacked and is in the news, there’s a good chance the hackers may have stolen your username and password. You can’t simply keep your fingers crossed and hope for the best, you must take control of the situation. You must take fast, decisive action.