IMAGES OF NASA/NRM DESTRUCTIONS

Comments zikue tu mapicha za destruction hawa ma rebels wana fanya, we create an archive for future reference.
Hadi naona iko Karao ame toa chozi
[ATTACH=full]135075[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]135076[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]135077[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]135078[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]135079[/ATTACH]

mwenye alichukua hii pic aseme ni wapi. someone can ram that barrier vibaya sana usiku

They were beating this guy just coz he had voted… Baba ya mtu manze
[ATTACH=full]135080[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]135081[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]135082[/ATTACH]

@His Excellency Why is the officer crying? Ni teargas ama ni uchungu wa kuona ujinga wa watu?

Mathew 7:6
"Do not give dogs what is sacred; do not throw your pearls to pigs. If you do, they may trample them under their feet, and turn and tear you to pieces.

:(:(:frowning:
Na they took pictures and shared it so now everyone knows who they are. If the guy institutes a court case, he has enough evidence. These people only think about now- not the consequences.

I am a proponent of DCI officers systematically hunting down these goons and charging them individually with the harshest possible crimes kama robbery with violence, grievous assault, attempted murder, etc.

You’ll not see or hear JaKuon or Orengo coming to their rescue.

I hope My friends from naswa do not attempt to attack people from the rift valley

This guy was beaten to a pulp for exercising his right to vote in Kisumu.
[MEDIA=twitter]923850109087109120[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]135083[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]135084[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]135085[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]135086[/ATTACH]

http://www.nation.co.ke/newsplex/jubilee-scandals/2718262-3802442-m5abehz/index.html

It’s probably been restored by now, ideally by the same welder and his buddies after a severe mnyorosho. Nothing can stay secret in a rural village.

My thoughts exactly! They should be held responsible personally.

a lot of energy hizo concrete poles mwameweka barabarani are super heavy

[ATTACH=full]135102[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]135103[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]135104[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]135105[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]135106[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]135107[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]135108[/ATTACH]

I feel for this guys… GOD BLESS THEM and their families.
You have a family to feed, you given orders leo unaenda kurestore order Kisumu while you could be having a good time na familia and worse of you cant disobey the directives given.

Here you are in kisumu engaged in a running battle na hooligans,clearly you have an upper hand just by the fact that you holding a gun but again can’t use it coz cameras are everywhere watching your next move and if you dare use it… nyef nyef ya why kill, use of excessive force and all sorts of bullshit zinaanza…

Chances are hujakula the whole day, hujaketi the whole day, kulala kwake ni ngumu lazima watu wawe safe through the night… And blame such a guy if he looses his cool…

Being in any force is a calling… Patience ain’t my thing especially when someone is trying hard to test me… Tungekuwa tunaongea 50 something deaths and all from me…

[ATTACH=full]135109[/ATTACH] “Returning” officer wako chonjo

[ATTACH=full]135118[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]135111[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]135112[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]135113[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]135114[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]135116[/ATTACH]

I think it would be stupid for anybody to try and vote in Kisumu/Homabay/Siaya/Migori/Vihiga/kakamega and Busia. Mambo niliona huko sio mchezo. What would you be trying to achieve and at what price?you cant reason with those boys. I underestimated the bitterness in these regions until jana…even Raila’s word wont be enough to change their resolve against the elections

Poor fellows. Siwezi onea mtu huruma.

And people are complaining about being felled by bullets. Thats a missile launcher! It does not matter that it’s from Ages of Empires, but if that rock hits a policeman, he is kaput!