Imagine living with A paranoid woman who thinks you're a pedo

https://m.facebook.com/groups/663140454636808?view=permalink&id=674542220163298 [ATTACH=full]328819[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]328820[/ATTACH]

Wah! Watoi wanafunzwa that men are bad…

jitoe kwa hio story ya babysitting mbio
huku inje maisha ni ngori

huenda alipitia hio akiwa mtoi

Na je ukioa single mother with a daughter?:oops:

I think io ndio drama itakuwa ikikuandama,utakuwa suspect numbero uno.

I heeded to talkers advice hapa sa mambo iko shwari

Nina uhakika hata hela zikipotea humo ndani wa kwanza kuhisiwa na mume.

why would you do that unless you have some kind of mental disorder. You are getting no benefits while growing your liabilities by orders of magnitude larger than your feeble mind can comprehend

That man is walking through a landmine field. He has married a toxic feminist who already suspects him of being a pedophile. Na niko sure kama wana kijana hilo jimama ndilo linaosha huyo kijana as if its nothing because somehow only men can abuse children. Some women are full of shit but I sometimes blame the man for inviting such trash into his life.

the lady speaking is non other than @TrumanCapote

Are they good?

Huyu ni ule jamaa wa kubaby sit 4 yo daughters of his neighbors? Satan is real in people’s lives. In which world do men babysit girls na sio babake? Huyo mama pia akili sio timam.

But 99.9% thieves and criminals are men, so who else should be the first suspect, kitu ikipotea kwa nyumba?

The women are right, it’s unafrican ,kale kamama karandan alikuwa anoshwa na babake na huwa mnajionea what she turned to

Do you have daughters? I don’t know why men should bathe kids in the first place, if after they marry, they refuse to cook and help clean, why do they want to wash children unless they have ulterior motives. That man should be happy that he has a wife who is fiercely protecting his kids. Unless he’s a pedophile and he’s hurt that his opportunity to molest the child which he has been waiting for did not materialise.

Let me give you an example if you tell your child not to talk to or take rides from strangers. Then you pull up to them in a new car and she won’t talk to you even after you roll down the window and tell her it’s you. Why would you be mad? You should be very proud that your kid is leery of people.

Huyu jamaa ni pedophile, that’s the only reason he took offense. Bath time is when most kids are molested and men get turned on even by their own blood, that’s why you can hear thugs went to a house and told son to rape mom and he did it. He got a hard one once he saw her nakedness. So let’s not pretend men don’t have a problem with controlling their sexual feelings.

Kids must be protected and it’s better safe than sorry and btw it’s not just girls in danger. I heard a woman narrate how their son liked sleeping in their bed and the guy would come home late from pinting. He had a key so he’d just go into the BR quietly and slip into the bed, without waking them. So the woman was having a bad dream and she woke up, she felt there’s alot of movement in the bed, kumbe jamaa is touching the son, HIS OWN SON, anamshika shika.

So it’s better to be safe than sorry. Because once mtoto ameharibiwa it will affect them to levels you can not imagine. There’s alot of child abuse going on. You don’t need to have been molested to be worried. Women share these stories amongst themselves and its scary for a mum. Ukiingia hizi group za wamama there’s so many such stories.

So it’s not that we don’t trust everyone but we are just protecting our children coz once a child is molested the effects are too painful and will affect them through out their lives. So the children’s safety comes before your ego. Everything isn’t always about you bcz you have a penis. It’s about the kids safety, put your ego aside and let’s all cooperate to protect kids.

Ohangla imerudi?

You are another toxic feminist so don’t quote me ever again. Save me your useless long hekayas that nobody ever reads.

Please keep your ego in check, the world does not revolve around you. Get this through your thick skull you idiot. WHEN KIDS ARE IN THE PICTURE THEY COME FIRST NOT YOUR STUPID EGO.

You can just block me but I will not let you vilify a good and loving mom who just wants to protect her baby. If I were you I would wish to have such a protective woman to be the mother of my kids bcz that means even if you die, your kids will be safe not being molested by boyfriends as has now become the norm.

I don’t understand why you are so bitter? Obviously you don’t love kids otherwise you would understand where this woman is coming from.

I baby sit my nephew but I am not allowed to wash him. Is it because am a pedophile or because his parents are toxic Feminazis?THEYRE JUST PROTECTING THEIR CHILD. THAT’S WHAT GOOD PARENTS DO.

Exactly why a sane man should never marry a single mother. Once you have, you’re automatically considered a potential pedo. And pia you should never marry a single mother with a son, kijana atakusumbua later on. In short, single mothers are a no go zone, we just fuck them and make for the hills