Imaging Clinic Business Guide

Do you want to start an imaging clinic offering Ultrasound and X-Ray Services, even if you don’t have a medical background? Then get this 53 page guide which contains:

[li]Overview and Trends [/li][li]Reasons For Rise In Number of Imaging Clinics [/li][li]Reasons For Increase In Demand for Imaging Services [/li][li]Types of Set Ups [/li][li]Types of Imaging Services [/li][li]Ultrasound [/li][li]X- Ray Services [/li][li]CT Scan [/li][li]MRI Scan [/li][li]Equipment [/li][li]Overview [/li][li]Ultrasound Equipment [/li][li]Parts of an Ultrasound [/li][li]Factors To Consider When Purchasing [/li][li]Checklist [/li][li]Cost[/li][li]Xray Equipment [/li][li]Main Parts [/li][li]Factors To Consider When Purchasing [/li][li]Pricing[/li][li]Equipment Suppliers [/li][li]Licenses [/li][li]Premises [/li][li]Operations [/li][li]Opening and Closing [/li][li]Receiving Patients [/li][li]Screening The Patient [/li][li]Payment [/li][li]Preparing the Patient [/li][li]Imaging the Patient [/li][li]Issuing Results (Image) [/li][li]Interpretation of the Results [/li][li]Reconciliation[/li][li]Maintenance [/li][li]Revenue And Margins [/li][li]Overview and Pricing[/li][li]Case Study [/li][li]Expenses [/li][li]Breakeven and Payback [/li][li]Competition [/li][li]Overview [/li][li]Differentiation[/li][li]Manpower [/li][li]Much more[/li][/ul]

OFFER : Get this guide @ Kshs.599 or better still enjoy our offer of 65 guides @ Kshs.999 .

Kindly make payment via Lipa na Mpesa - Buy Goods & Services - Till no.876313. ( Crack A Business Kenya )

On payment text us your email address to 0712 473 455. We will deliver within 15 minutes.

For Help Call / Text / Whatsapp

View examples and excerpts on our website http://www.kenyaknowhow.com

wewe unawezana na biashara. you are persistent and consistent.
nilikujua enzi za google trader. kitambo

Sani Asante…Much appreciated.