imei will be single in 2015! pt2......contd from klost,warning long post hakuna picha...

Goodafternoon talkers hope you are enjoying your well deserved weekend after a long and tiresome week, I see people are seemingly adjusting well to
talking as opposed to listing( fcuk wanderi) am sipping my favourite beer Guiness and decided to gives talkers part 2 of mheshimiwa katombi’s tribulations.
So after mutually agreeing to call it quits( since according to her cheating has no remedy) I had countered this by proposing a two state solution ie I have them both in that she be the state of israel(1st among equals) and mpango wa kando the state of palestine which she flatly rejected so I had no option to let her go. I went back to my job in NEP thats when shit hit the fan apparently the crazy biatch had tabulated all the monies she had sent me via m-besha over a period of over 2yrs allegedly totalling to over a 100k which she demanded me to refund immediately or else face unspecified consequnces I lightly brushed this aside as inconsequential she went ahead and told her parents( who prior to this were regarding me in high esteem and potential son-in-law) everything including how she was feeding me buying me everything including underwear( for lack of a better term) which she bought me during our happy times as gifts on occasions like my birthday…the parents
being well connected folks in my line of work decided to literally screw me they contacted my superior bosses and by superior i mean those in nai ( somewhere hapo hurlingham ) trust me for those of us working in the disciplined forces you never want to fuck with this superior boses . Since she had spare keys to my apartment she went there and cleaned out every stuff she had ever bought in it including curtains,beddings,cuttlery and utensils. Meanwhile her insults via sms were flowing in very fast( i will share the sms exchanges shortly) worst of all she was using my trusted secrets that i shared with her to hit where it hurts most. When it got to this point i decided to respond to her accusations by pointing out that the m-besha transactions were two way i.e i sent her as much money as i received from her and it would be unfair for her to claim that she was solely sending it( which is pointless trying to reason with a jilted woman) anyway i agreed to refund her 35k which i revised to 40k on my own terms so far I have sent her 22k and i intend to clear her 18k by end march .

Talkers to be frank that biatch reduced me to a level I never imagined but through it all i learnt vital lessons that are as follows;

1. Never again will i ever accept any gift from a woman in my life these include money,watches,boxers or her offering to buy any item at my place.
  2. Never to tell a woman secrets that i hold dear to my heart

so there i have said it …thank god mwk stood by me…

WOMEN(EXCEPT UR MUM) ARE SNAKES SPECIALLY KIKUYU WOMEN , I DECIDED TO LIVE ALONE AFTER ALL I HAVE DNA CONFIRMED KIDS OUT THERE WHO I LIVE FOR

Lesson number 1 is such an asset MR. unlike men, who can easily give out things and forever forget… not with women. When you guys will get on a rough road…trust me utatapika hiyo chakula ali-buy.

NOT JUST SNAKES POISONOUS SNAKES, THEY SHOULD CAPTURED , MILKED FOR ANTIVENOM THEN RELEASED BACK TO THE WILD

There is this one hata sijui nitamfanyaje

It seems we men are losing this battle.
Kila upande wanaume wanalia.

am on my late 20s lived with a biach for 1yr tangu apo ive been on scandles za wanawake now en then. …its been very hard for me to trust any woman.Every time they wnt rlshp to move a step foward i go backwards 2steps

ni kubaya kweli…

Izza

mheshimiwa katombi

Am sure that if you asked dad he will tell you mum is evil too…

Wanjala pole zana.

I agree totally with that worse still is that they offer without you even asking …so i dnt get it why you have to repay for shit you didnt even ask!

Am still looking for an app to edit them to protect privacy then i will post them

Take it from me bro kindly implement lesson one and all will be well

I think the balance of power is slowly tilting in their favour partly due to them possesing the proverbial hole that men over the centuaries have been trying to fill with little success

Hehehe I guess what women do not understand is that unlike them men are in no hurry to commit

Dont bask in the comfort of having a woman provide. It backfires in the end of it all. Again, kama vile @uwesmake amesema.

If a woman somehow provides for you, atakwonyesha madharau.

did you say her insults via SMS were flowing fast? use those to blackmail her too akipeleka ujinga mbali