Importing spare parts

Which is a good reliable website for importing spare parts? Preferably Chinese or Japanese. The parts are for personal use not business. Thanks

Too many uncertainties. What if you import the wrong part?

Following with an interest as well, though i have an eye on these guys here http://parts.japanesevehicles.com/

Hardly will that happen if you know the vehicle model number or part number

Almost impossible. Car parts are very specific

Exactly. Very specific. Unless uko na part number, na sijui wiper ya X6 ya uwes iko na part number gani ama utaiangalia wapi.

Model haitakusaidia budah. A fielder 2009 has different lights from a fielder 2005 model, donge?

Ukiorder they ask you for very specific details. Make, model, year, engine cc etc so ni ngumu ukosee. Example hapa

[ATTACH=full]41846[/ATTACH]

@The_Virus I have been toying with ordering from amazon and ebay. Very fair prices, was looking for some headlights buy couldn’t wait. Hawa watu wanasema headlight sijui 70k utapata half that price.

Ai. Kwani ni gari gani hio? Ebu jaribu hapa you compare the price http://www.autopartswarehouse.com

I wld also like now if I can get spare parts for a dutsan 260c that’s my dream car.

www.amayama.com

Register your vehicle by chassis number there. They deliver via EMS SpeedPost.

Get part numbers from online parts catalogues such as

https://www.amayama.com/en/genuine-catalogs

Locally you can try http://yoka.co.ke especially for used parts

grogan road. everything there is half of half price. it’s a third of a quarter price as well.

also try www.rockauto.com. dirt cheap with options.