Impressive car shades

https://ae01.alicdn.com/kf/HTB1aenaRpXXXXX9aVXXq6xXFXXXe.jpg?size=524211&height=800&width=800&hash=cefcc5248ca4136234caf1f69fe35cb2

https://ae01.alicdn.com/kf/HTB1baf8RpXXXXXvXXXXq6xXFXXXg.jpg?size=491167&height=800&width=800&hash=e7b3dd4fe84ab005fcf7ca5acdb579fd

https://ae01.alicdn.com/kf/HTB165noRpXXXXcrapXXq6xXFXXXu.jpg?size=572724&height=800&width=800&hash=a072f44a3b1109466fe028384485f639

https://ae01.alicdn.com/kf/HTB1aenaRpXXXXX9aVXXq6xXFXXXe/222265512/HTB1aenaRpXXXXX9aVXXq6xXFXXXe.jpg?size=524211&height=800&width=800&hash=cefcc5248ca4136234caf1f69fe35cb2

https://ae01.alicdn.com/kf/HTB1bazBRpXXXXc7XVXXq6xXFXXXN.jpg?size=534672&height=800&width=800&hash=926a42c1ee931aae45f42adc55766224

https://ae01.alicdn.com/kf/HTB1Gd60RpXXXXaiXpXXq6xXFXXXi.jpg?size=565976&height=800&width=800&hash=9bd0fc7c4e5796ff605cce9de8d8c5dc

https://ae01.alicdn.com/kf/HTB1muYxRpXXXXbNaXXXq6xXFXXXf.jpg?size=511935&height=800&width=800&hash=7b30e9b1cb24d80d69389e8a5011e694

https://ae01.alicdn.com/kf/HTB18FuBRpXXXXbFXXXXq6xXFXXXZ.jpg?size=140429&height=750&width=1000&hash=d5796d3a9135ee73b0199af04526064a

https://ae01.alicdn.com/kf/HTB1k1YGRpXXXXbIXVXXq6xXFXXXS.jpg?size=377183&height=800&width=800&hash=9198768dedbf8390ba064a1de421acef

https://ae01.alicdn.com/kf/HTB1vApWRpXXXXbEaXXXq6xXFXXXf.jpg?size=290078&height=800&width=800&hash=eae7093752e134c7a4c32f91f1b04700

https://ae01.alicdn.com/kf/HTB1lMLERpXXXXcPXVXXq6xXFXXXd.jpg?size=321539&height=800&width=800&hash=b9fa2d00683005ac4120d2edcc161ec0

https://ae01.alicdn.com/kf/HTB1YlT5RpXXXXaMXXXXq6xXFXXXl.jpg?size=262096&height=800&width=800&hash=bf876ca0bb0ce9fe7c04f48429c2daa1

https://ae01.alicdn.com/kf/HTB1H.6mRpXXXXbvapXXq6xXFXXXW.jpg?size=338790&height=800&width=800&hash=6a414794652ca15e58d0b1e5f4b6131c

https://ae01.alicdn.com/kf/HTB10WGvRpXXXXX7XpXXq6xXFXXXD.jpg?size=138108&height=750&width=1000&hash=3c0a13da1df13c750652a9d8ab269bd6

https://ae01.alicdn.com/kf/HTB1uVyFRpXXXXasXXXXq6xXFXXXP.jpg?size=534295&height=800&width=800&hash=bd066f597b15151c5c1c604eec04a48a

https://ae01.alicdn.com/kf/HTB1ENuyRpXXXXcqXXXXq6xXFXXXN.jpg?size=516986&height=800&width=800&hash=fb7508c73a6d95914b1454d7b3e92962

New design Car car sunshade Window Foils Windshield sun cover All car Window Sunshade 400cm * 210cm * 25 cm size free shipping

http://s.aliexpress.com/iE7NJbyY
(from AliExpress Android)

Hapa utaibiwa tu unless you park it kwako

For slay cars…otherwise zetu peasants ukihappen kuitumia Sat/Sunday saa nane ndio utatambua.

kikuyus will kill us one day…literally
[ATTACH=full]129077[/ATTACH]

Seems practicable but the cost does not squeal, just that the normal metal ones works way better and more durable.

Seems a bit over the top.

What the hell is this??? Wasap mko chini sana. Kama gari ni homo haiwesskuwa straight hata ufanye nini.

Haha I see what you’ve done there :slight_smile:

I was thinking, we can copy them and make them locally ki-juakali, using the more colourfully beautiful Maasai shukas. What do you think?

[ATTACH=full]129096[/ATTACH]

With all that money put in to "Beautify"the car, the resale value is so low coz only very very few people would buy such a " modified "car!

[ATTACH=full]129100[/ATTACH]

Nani amekwambia inauzwa?

Was it on sale?

What happened hapa?

car wash

Your comment presumed the need or urge to sell on the part of the owner. How else would you have referred to resale value? The owner never wrote a letter to you asking for your opinion on his car’s resale value. It was never broadcasted on TV or radio that the owner would wish to sell the car at some point. No newspaper cuttings were brought forward indicating a looming sale. The owner’s neighbours had not rumoured that the car might be sold. The owner’s wife never pointed out to you that the car might be sold. So my question is simple; how did you come to decide that an opinion on the resale value was required. Unless you are just a KNOW-IT-ALL BUSYBODY.

na wewe… Umeumwa sana. Kwani ni yako? :rolleyes::rolleyes::rolleyes:

Carwash ya maziwa?

Mwenye premio hapo juu detected and he is not amused :D:D