Impressive maendeleo in Obama's Chicago. I think I was really wrong about Biden.

Tom Bayeye

Kinyozi wa Stima Jebedeyo
Hebu soma hio comment yangu hapo juu ndio uelewe who was interefering with and rewriting Trump's legacy.
Ni nini huwa mbaya na wewe jane mugo? Mtu amecomment on messed up economy,mi nikacomment on hio na other things,wewe na kiherehere yako unaingia kati na obama. Trump was the worst since Buchanan,tuwachie hapo

slevyn

Village Sponsor
You're funny, govt data is available for you to look at.
organizations thrived because trump enacted policies that
They are available, you can look for them and study them
last niliona ni hii... trump enacted policies that favored the rich. that means the economy remained stable for a while, but the unequlity gap grew to levels similar to developing countries. more money in the economy for few.

Attachments

last niliona ni hii... trump enacted policies that favored the rich. that means the economy remained stable for a while, but the unequlity gap grew to levels similar to developing countries. more money in the economy for few.
Employment data?

T.Vercetti

Village Sponsor
Ni nini huwa mbaya na wewe jane mugo? Mtu amecomment on messed up economy,mi nikacomment on hio na other things,wewe na kiherehere yako unaingia kati na obama. Trump was the worst since Buchanan,tuwachie hapo

He was great in 2019 then he was worst in 2020 when a virus from China was unleashed...

I thought you are smart. I thought you knew how to connect dots???

@Tom Bayeye surely you were the first talker to mention Bill Gates. :D

You were the first talker to see this conspiracy created by your njaruo cousin.

Saa tena unaruka story? Unataka kusema Covid was by accident ???

check the number of Americans who went into poverty, have filed for bankruptcy, on FICA na other govt unemployment benefits basically anagalia economic indicators for the common man in the US. achana na summation cause wamefactor rich and poor
Also factor in falsified claims in what you say. Govt data captures everything and gives the general outlook.

T.Vercetti

Village Sponsor
Also factor in falsified claims in what you say. Govt data captures everything and gives the general outlook.
They are arguing from biased fake news data created from Obama and Hillary's basement.

Even those U.S Covid figures are FAKE data.

Watch carefully how Biden's figures will be massaged to look positive and good. Just watch.

Watch very carefully how the Covid narrative will change under Biden. Fake charts, fake employment statistics and you will see @Kennedy Maina , @Simiyu22 and @Electronics4u posting them here daily.

Highly massaged figures.

When Bill Clinton was president all the young blacks were jailed but the figures showed that they had in fact received employment in prison. :D:D

Clinton was hailed as the savior of the economy! Obama also did nothing! He printed $21 trillion in treasury bonds and gave it to Jewish banks and he was praised as the saviour of the economy.

He didn't resuscitate the economy in any way at all. He didn't bring back jobs from China or Mexico or open factories... Obama only printed $21 trillion dollars!

Yet the 2008 crash was started by Democrats including Alan Greenspan who supported the "greed".

T.Vercetti

Village Sponsor

Even before reading that PDF the authors are all Democrats from Columbia University. One already knows what to expect even before reading!

Obama was a Senator of Chicago. Not a Governor. The person who can make real changes are Governors because they are in charge of local administration. Senators are there to make Federal Laws. Most of their time is spent in Washington.
Not to mention Chicago is not even among top 30 most dangerous cities in the US, despite being number 3 most populous.

Obama refused to leave Washington so he could personally undermine Trump through activism. This has never been seen in U.S history, a former president staying on in Washington.

The fake news doesn't tell you that. Obama was coordinating the White House staff and telling them not to do what Trump orders them to do. Google it. It has come to light.

When Trump went on foreign visits, Obama would send John Kerry in toe with a counter offer to world leaders to undermine the president. Why do you think Trump had to fire so many people all the time????

Trump was commanding them to do one thing but Obama calls them at night and tells them to ignore those directives and that they are protected by law.

In 2020 we even saw Obama personally campaigning like a candidate on behalf of Biden something that has never been seen in U.S history done by a former president. Till the very last minute Obama was directing his own white house staff and you saw it in the handover. That is why Trump left because he wasn't really needed!

Obama ordered social media to shut down on Trump a SEATING PRESIDENT ! This has come to light. INTERFERENCE.

Even dictator Moi never undermined or interfered with Kibaki's affairs nor does Kibaki interfere with Uhuruto affairs. This was a coup pure and simple.

Now you can proceed with ignoring the chaos in Chicago.

CC @Kahuni Maisha, @Purple , @Abba .
As I told you when Trump lost badly in November, enda Mathare uangaliwe kichwa.
You have degenerated into a conspiracy theory nutcase, worse than Qanon.

Obama remained in Washington for his daughter to finish school.
Trump had the power to fire or transfer anyone at the White House.

Obama is not responsible for Trump's bigotry, racism, laziness, semi-literacy, covid-denialism, anti-maskness, job losses, climate-change denialism, pardoning crooks, insurrection, abuse of power, coup-attempt, impeachment, etc. etc. etc.

Jobi

Village Elder
Your preoccupation with Obama is pathological. The man left power in 2016 for Heaven's sake. Why don't you focus instead on the "error" of your hero Trump . The man that has such low regard for your kind, he considered their votes null and sought to throw them out

View attachment 346861
Hata mimi nashangaa, huyu jamaa naona he's losing his marbles. Him and @Purple they're in the same Whattsapp group.

T.Vercetti

Village Sponsor
As I told you when Trump lost badly in November, enda Mathare uangaliwe kichwa.
You have degenerated into a conspiracy theory nutcase, worse than Qanon.

Obama remained in Washington for his daughter to finish school.
Trump had the power to fire or transfer anyone at the White House.

Obama is not responsible for Trump's bigotry, racism, laziness, semi-literacy, covid-denialism, anti-maskness, job losses, climate-change denialism, pardoning crooks, insurrection, abuse of power, coup-attempt, impeachment, etc. etc. etc.

Stop shouting all over the thread like an emotional hen. No one cares about your loud moans of temporary ecstasy.

It's as if you really needed this win to validate your very existence on the planet.

Things have really changed and improved in Obama's Chicago since he became prezzo and soon after. Jobs everywhere, clean streets, no drugs etc Obama is a real leader. Change we can believe in. I am so impressed. After reading these eye openers below, I'm starting to see why so many of you especially njaruos love the DNC so much :

https://www.breitbart.com/politics/...tfoots-chicago/amp/?__twitter_impression=true

https://abc7chicago.com/chicago-shootings-weekend-gun-violence-police-shooting-lawndale/9961858

Doing so much for the black community.
Hii story ita backfire mbaya sana kwa HBO.

P

Purple

Hata mimi nashangaa, huyu jamaa naona he's losing his marbles. Him and @Purple they're in the same Whattsapp group.
Why would I “lose my marbles” yet this is something that God has allowed to happen? Ama mnafikiri hizo voting machines from Venezuela ndio zilifanya kazi? God allowed it to happen for a greater purpose.