in case you were not aware

magara and troupe of bonobos should know this an embarrassment to our sytem. we had these guys red handed with the drugs na ata jela siku moja hawakulala. for fwakin five years.

[MEDIA=facebook]497615353664351/posts/2449485775143956[/MEDIA]

every time you open your mouth my intelligence is insulted in the most blunt way as possible

magara arrests and prosecutes ama?

I hate when people in this country are this dense …i hate it so much …these are the same guy that get us into shit every five years

While a few of us have the mental abilities to discern and make the right decisions, most of the rest just make this stupid decisions

na si ati hawana masomo …wako nayo

hapa micymass ukiambiwa judiciary ni problem unasema baaaaaaas judiciary ni problem

unasahau a good part of our @pamba population do not have the strategy to win cases… hata wakiwin hakuna kitu inaongezeka kwa payslip …hakuna awards ya the best prosecutor …on the other side defense lawyer rizki yake inaongezeka akiwin cases… so lazima awin

micymas wewe na crew yako we better tuwafunge kamba na tuwadomesticate like animals

We cannot just celebrate 40million worthless kenyans

dense monkey, they admitted to pocketing the bonobos to keep them out of jail

mlipeleka evidence kortini? judiciary inakuwaga neutral. kortini inakuwaga accused vs state, mwenye anaprove kesi yake anashinda. very simple

It’s not that difficult to see what the judiciary’s role was in subverting justice after receiving bribes. It is not judge, but judges (plural)

Grass eaters …Cairens,

All corrupt cases that sail through its the handy work of state and judiciary. There are judges known to look the other way during certain proceedings and even labeled “state” or “opposition” friendly and there’s the “mafia” type of magistrates. It’s not the entire judiciary, a clique and i wouldn’t blame them coz these judges have families too to protect. I have not said anything, what you comprehend is your own taking.

But seriously, how do you expect a thug that greets a whole president to be arrested? By the time such shady characters comes that close to share a room with him someone else very influential has done the heavy lifting to even instruct security agencies to look elsewhere.

So yes the judiciary at times do blunder, but the rot goes deeper into our administration. The judiciary is just a puppet that can be revisited as the powers deem fit. Whenever judges make decisions that have political ramifications as Kenyans let’s appreciate them though they may fail us sometimes.

No

Nothing but grass eaters collectively