In the last days some will abandon the faith (apostacy).

1 timothy 4:1
1 Now the Spirit expressly states that in later times some will abandon the faith to follow deceitful spirits and the teachings of demons,
2 influenced by the hypocrisy of liars, whose consciences are seared with a hot iron.…

Hebrews 6:4-6
4 It is impossible for those who have once been enlightened, who have tasted the heavenly gift, who have shared in the Holy Spirit, 5 who have tasted the goodness of the word of God and the powers of the coming age 6 and who have fallen[a] away, to be brought back to repentance. To their loss they are crucifying the Son of God all over again and subjecting him to public disgrace.

Beloved, it is better to develop your relationship with Jesus in this last days, and what better way could it be done by walking in the love of God. Let the word of God be your way of life. Make up your mind to live for Jesus no matter what. He suffered and died for you, and i am not even referring to the physical death, but rather spiritual death which is separation from God. All of us were separated from God , meaning that if we died, we all go to hell, but because of Jesus we cannot go there since we believed in his death and resurrection and accepted him to be lord of our life. This is why it is important to be born again. Now let me explain this further, everyone born in this world has satan as his lord, and sin is made manifest, thats why you can never see God, your good morals wont even help you. Now when Jesus died, he paid for the whole field, meaning that he bought the whole world. What does this mean? when Jesus died, the whole world died with him, and when he rose again, the whole world rose again. So does this mean everyone is saved? No. This means that the gift of salvation is available for everyone(the legal aspect). So a christian is simply someone who by faith has believed in the death and ressurection of Jesus and has made him lord of his life and when this happens,His spirit is born again(the vital aspect), and He is nolonger under the lordship of satan but under the lordship of Jesus, this is the activation of the gift of salvation. When you are born again, the righteousness of God is impacted in your spirit. Now why do so many christians still live in sin? This is a knowledge problem, many still are trying to attain righteousness, yet the bible calls you God’s righteous, when you know that you are righteous, you cannot live in sin, infact you will despise doing wrong.
. The free gift of salvation is available for everyone, dont be left out. That’s why as a good steward, you have to reach out to those who are not saved, it is race against time. No one can deny that there is a God, because His spirit is a candle that bears this witness, even atheists believe that their is a God but choose to ignore.

Romans 10:9
That if you confess with your mouth, “Jesus is Lord,” and believe in your heart that God raised him from the dead, you will be saved. For it is with your heart that you believe and are justified, and it is with your mouth that you confess and are saved.

2 Corinthains 6:14
13As a fair exchange, I ask you as my children: Open wide your hearts also. 14 [COLOR=rgb(0, 0, 0)]Do not be unequally yoked with unbelievers. For what partnership can righteousness have with wickedness? Or what fellowship does light have with darkness? 15What harmony is there between Christ and Belial? Or what does a believer have in common with an unbeliever?…(the context of this verse in relation to my message is to reveal to you your state , and the state of unbelievers ).
Be blessed

Belief is action. And action belief. I repeat that just as it was 2000 yrs ago. So shall it be now. The last shall be first. Do not be surprised to find the Hindus And Muslims and Buddhists wakiingia before Christians…

The Apostasy is already here. Globally churches are shut and supermarkets are open… And nobody raises a finger. Or a voice. The Church takes instruction from Governments because Churches have become the extension of temporal power.

Do not look for future times. They are here. And we shall all experience the fire of purification. To the good it will lead to Heaven. For the others… Tuachie hapo. Judgement is not ours

The title is a quotation from the scripture, which simply implies am talking about the days we are living in. This adress is for individuals who care to believe, since Jesus said go and win souls and how can one believe without preaching the gospel? And what will keep you strong in faith in these days is how strong your relationship with Jesus is, because apart from that there is no hope. There is no judgement here, but rather helping people to know what is available for free(salvation). Are you truly a christian if you don’t believe in winning souls?

Sijasema do not win souls. But usually the best way is by actions… Actions attract better than words. Because actions are born of belief. So by your actions which are a fruit of your inner spiritual life others get attracted and want to be like you. Words are very easily lost in the noise of today…

The mystics have seen these days and they have consistently shared their visions…the events preceding the end of this age are underway…Rona was the 1st shot fired by the Lords of evil. And it was very successful… The timid Church quaked and kept silent… And so from now they will do as they will unchallenged. But 42 months are not many…they shall meet their appointed doom. And those who remain alive shall rebuild…

Watu waombe Sana…

The truth is with the secret societies. The white man used the Bible or Christianity, or Islamic to win Africans and rule them. Have you ever asked yourself who is God? The knowledge is no longer there. The government and church is one thing. It is from the church that the governments originates. All these you are saying are within one single web being controlled by the cult. Nobody knows what is right or what is wrong. Nobody knows their role. It is high time we begin questioning the precious knowledge that the white man eroded from our ancestors. We live other people’s lives not our lives.

Biblical truths are not the issue. The African needed a spiritual upgrade and he got it. Some practices had to end. The issue is the Govt and Church collaboration. This is an earthly matter not a spiritual one. The doctrines are sound. Love and forgiveness are good things. The world. Needs more of them. Hii maneno ya huku duniani is where it falls apart. Anywho. The Owner of the Church anarudi. Kitaumana for all of us.

wacha mwenye kanisa akujui kanisa yake, na sisi binadamu tubaki na government yetu… enyewe itakua ngori

There’s a question that many Christians have never given a satisfactory answer:
Why exactly do you think that Christianity is the gateway to living right?
-Why exactly should men be saved in order to live right?
-Why exactly does Christianity hold the keys to the universe? Where’s this evidence?

What exactly do you understand by Christianity? It is not saying with your mouth that you believe in Jesus as The Christ of God. It is living His life. And what is that life? Love… Forgiveness… Forbearance… Patience… Service and self giving… Oh and alot of Prayer(ie talking to God constantly and sincerely). They who shall do this are living the Christic life. And this life is the key to Higher levels of spiritual evolution(that which is termed as Heaven).

There is nothing in the doctrines of Christianity that make society worse off. Love cannot be bad.

In fact a Christic life encompasses creation. Humans… Animals… Plants… Minerals and elements. Kila kitu hua in harmony.

Is there another way?

Love is the first emotion and action that men get to do right from their childbirth. Instruction and environment then defines and redefines love, which is of course being at peace with oneself, others, nature and the universe.
Forgiveness is an act that even our traditional African religions practised.
So, they are not a mainstay of Christianity. Buddhism does it, our traditional religions did it.
Again, I ask, why exactly do Christians believe they own the keys to living right?
Unless it is just supremacy issues. I’m on record for saying that there are very many people who are living right(like Christ?) but are not believers.

God shall accept all who. Love… That is what being Christian is. In the Bible Jesus spent alot of time with Gentiles not Jews. God has no religion… He is Father of All. Creator of All.

Living right is not a Christian preserve. Discrimination is not Christian. Jesus reached out to the most scandalous and wretched. As all Christians should… In fact the Yogis of India in my book are closest to the life of Jesus. The budhhist monks too.

Mzungu equated his culture with Christianity and that is not true Christianity.

That is also what I’ve always suspected for a long time ago.
Living right is upon all men. It’s not upon the bible or a belief to do that. That said, it doesn’t negate the existence of God. God exists. However, the walls and conditions men have placed upon each other as conditions to seeing the Father of Good is what has made many to altogether cease in accepting(as evidenced) that God exists.
This selfishness needs to be addressed, not by the Christians alone, but by whoever professes in God.
Otherwise, religion is losing its role as a traditional moral instructor of men through its many absurd acts:killing people in the name of their beliefs, hardlinism, greed and encouraging ignorance in people.

I believe in Darwin and the big bang. In the beginning there was nothing then it exploded

I have received baptism of the holy spirit, and He leads me to truth. So i can tell you confidently, the only way to heaven is to be born again

To be born again is to live like Jesus. Nobody who loves and forgives and gives true service to all without discrimination shall be abandoned by Christ. Yes the beatitudes give us the marking scheme for all men. Christian or not. Jesus did not say be born again to live the beatitudes but He promised His salvation to those who lived them. Whatsoever you did to the least of these you did to Me. Life is a testimony of service to others because of the God in them. If you serve God via service you shall not see hell. Get away from me for indo not know you. But Lord we preached in your name cast out devil’s in your name…I tell.you most solemnly that I do not know you. These words should wake all of us from our dazed state and realise that God seeks the salvation of all… And the marking scheme is one. Show love to all. Forgive and repent…

Nothing brought about something.:D:D

Jesus to Nicodemus: verily verily I say unto thee, except a man be born of water and of the Spirit he cannot enter into the kingdom of God. That is to be born again. Then the Spirit of God will cause the believer who continues in the commandments of Christ to bear the fruit of the Spirit that is the beatitudes

Utashangaa Sana…of the 7bn on the planet only 1.5bn are Christian…so God created them waende Hell? Hehehehe… I repeat. The first shall be last. Just as Jesus reached out to the Gentiles and taught in their towns. Just as He exclaimed how in all of Israel He had not come across faith like the Roman Officer who needed somebody healed… So it is today. Baptism of The Spirit is seen in those who love and seek God. And do good. Love their neighbour. Forgive. Ask for forgiveness. And generally Foster unity among people for the love of God in their hearts. Heaven is not only for the baptised. Heaven is for all who do the Will of God. Many baptised shall go to hell. Many who say they are born again shall not see heaven… It is not an automatic thing that ukisema na mdomo utaingia. One must pick up their cross and follow the Master on the Way of The Cross. This is where modern Christianity parts ways with what Christ actually taught. The mantra today is that Christ suffered and died and therefore I do not have to suffer. And they who teach this are “born again”. This is what I mean. It is in the actions not the words. It is in the daily living. The falling and rising and falling and rising that one makes up what is lacking in the suffering of Christ.

The 1st shall be last. Just as Christians feel that heat they took the mantle from the Jews(the “former” chosen people) and are now the “favoured ones” … So too shall the Hindus and Buddhists and Muslims… And Animists enter before Christians… This was a scandalous teaching in His time. And it is scandalous today. Even the Apostles did not grasp the significance of what Jesus taught and so there was a major debate about circumcision as part of becoming a Christian… And getting saved. Salvation is not based on external symbols but inner works… It is what comes out of man that corrupts him. I could go on for days. But see the parallels with today. After 2000 yrs nothing has changed. Kuna wale wanaona that water at baptism entitles them to Heaven. Just as the Jews thought that by having Abraham as their Father they were 1st among the peoples of the earth… Jesus brought a new teaching. And that teaching applies to Christians today. Ponder this.

Ponder this too. Jesus said to his disciples when he told them he was going away(to heaven)and they sought to know the way. (John 14:6) “I am the way the truth and the life. No one comes to the father except through me. If you really know me, you will know my Father as well. From now on, do you know and have seen him”.

If people can work out their own righteousness by being good and observing some laws religions then Jesus died in vain. The devout Jews would make it based on your logic since they knew what they worshipped(John 4:22). God had revealed himself to the descendants of Israel(Jacob). He had shown many works. The Israelites were the beholders of God’s oracle’s. They were a unique (peculiar)people set apart from all other nations. Yet Jesus came to Israel and died for the sins of the world. If one could work out their own righteousness and make it to the Father then Jesus died in vain.
Isaiah 64:6 But we are all as unclean thing, and all our righteousness is as filthy rags. And we all do fade as a leaf. And our iniquities like the wind, have taken us away

Paul led by the Spirit writes(Romans 3:10-12) and quotes Psalms 14:1-3
“None is righteous, no not one
No one understands;
no one seeks for God.
All have turned aside, together they have become worthless
no one does good.
not even one.”

We are all born with a sin nature and it was necessary for Jesus to die so that the world might be saved (otherwise no one can work their salvation by doing good, except it is done in faith and in the knowledge of Jesus). And what is salvation? Is it not believing in ones heart that Jesus died for their sin and confessing with their mouth? They are then baptised with water and the Spirit. As it is written Abraham believed God and it was counted to him righteousness. Righteousness is through faith in Jesus. Read the book of James that speaks of faith(in God and Jesus) and faith with and without works.

Tuesday, April 7 of 2020 | Voice and Echo of the Divine Messengers