In times of resistance....no luxury

Watu wafunge mabiashara

Ni kubaya. Wueh.

Baaba akisema bibi yako ana mimba, anza kununua pa…? Pampers.
What’s wrong with that foolish reporter? Did she graduate from Nairobi Aviation College? Since when are Baaba’s decrees questioned? If you own a mpesa shop in NRM strongholds, you shut it down or “patriots” will smear it with shit, or weld it shut, or beat you up, or beat up your customers. The resistance has many ways of making sure people “willingly” boycott Safaricom. It is their democratic right to choose whether to boycott, but boycott they shall.
ION, traitors like Nyangweso who’re complaining about the boycott must be charged with high treason and executed immediately.

Isn’t this stupidity of the highest order? You have millionaires and multi millionaire’s telling you to stop earning a leaving but they won’t give an alternative means of making money

there are other viable options for affected shops —waanzishe airtelmoney

Seems like this bullshit doesn’t make sense even to the proponents. When you can’t answer simple questions about what you’re proposing, how do you expect people to adhere to the commands?

What crimes did these companies commit by the way?

The lord of poverty has spoken …close shop in the name of baba:rolleyes::rolleyes:

they refused to contribute to NRM kitty

James Mwangi ilibidi ametuma delegation to plead with baba

They refused to pay a bribe to support the criminal blackmail.

:D:D:D what is that mp saying,

and who told them people are willing to boyott safaricom? in their wildest dreams

I didn’t even finishing listening after she says “that’s where they get their cash” and he says “the message is clear”.
He clearly doesn’t give a damn because he’s earning a fixed mshande over 600k and such.

Shame on these mathafathas!

I wish after swearing in Uhuru would say no salaries to legislators who support economic sabotage. Na Justin Muturi akae ngumu saidi.

Since it boils down to fighting the[SIZE=16px] jubilee government, he should first boycott the salary paid to him by the said government[/SIZE]

People with negligible purchasing power are trying to boycott what again? :D:D

It seems like a they want to go Kaiser Soze up in this b**ch but hio roho hawawesimek. Hii boycott inakaa kucollapse pressure ya wazito ikitell. It just seems petulant move doomed to catastrophic failure.

That gyal had Mbadi by the gonads, he started stammering like his mentor.

They printed ballot papers in Industrial Area.