Inability to load my e-wallets via my atm card

Today I felt I decided to load my nuteller account via my equity ATM card nikamue Muhindi mzungu. Funniest part is that my bank declined my transaction since the website was associated with gambling. Any way to go around this wadau?

Use paypal

Thank you. Isn’t paypal very cumbersome? More specifically that is takes 4 days to withdraw and at times they can just freeze your funds when they deem your actions suspicious.

If the account is linked with Mpesa you can withdraw within 24hours depending with the amounts

insightful, thank you.

@denis young

Just create one netteller and one skrill account. Load one with the card, send the money to the other and back to the main one. The money will be usable.

Otherwise, buy crypto from skrill and sell immediately then it will be usable.

Or, load your bitpay wallet with bitcoin or ethereum, send to skrill and the ammount will be usable.

Netteller and Skrill are owned by the same company.

Same thing happened to me over the weekend. Card yangu ya coop ilikataa kuload funds kwa neteller

Thank you

doesnt work ,i tried

Kuna hii site inatwa cashify.co.ke iko tu rahisi na faster