Index 1

What is it that you’ve been the absolute best at among your peers? Preferably, at a national or worldwide scale.

1st in the market will also count.

Mine is first company in East Africa to introduce a particular farming technology.

My grandfather was the first African to own a vehicle in Isiolo and probably among the few in Eastern province. It was a Land Rover series 1 in 1965, second hand from a Mzungu from Rhodesia.

I have the most bent cock in the world. Iko kama hiyo:

[ATTACH=full]260586[/ATTACH]

Baller…

i have a secretary who follows me everywhere with a notebook and a gold plated pen and pretends to write down points on everything I put my eyes or hands on. im surely unique and the first in E.A…

My dog thinks i’m it’s secretary. …like when i walk it as i browse on the surface pro.(gold colored pen) :D:D

I have exellent aim… i think in the after life nitarudi nikiwa sniper.

Interesting,… mind sharing

I can share a government document here, local businessmen had cars in 1940’s, land rover ilikuja juzi

:smiley: 1965? Heheheee… Mine is from eastern and had his first car in 1942. Not kidding.

Am the first one in my whole extended family to oen a car branded key…I acquired the key late last month.The exicement it brings is unexplainable[ATTACH=full]260653[/ATTACH]

National Table Tennis champion in High School. Did I just Doxx myself?

hehe you are this self confessed bachelor making over 120k a month and finding it hard to make decent food for himself.

Kizungu ni shida? You’ve been asked what’s is that YOU are the best on a large scale? Mbona unaleta story ya grandfather yako? That’s another mans achievement sema yako.

Mimi nikisema zangu I might as well type my real name here.

Msee you got arrested and convicted for merely riding in a matatu so hutambuliki in this republic. Hakuna kitu unaweza tuambia.

Chess champion back in haeskul

Tuanze hapo, in my family as much as I know mimi ndio wa kwanza kufungwa jela. Does that satisfy you?