Infinix Concept Phone

Infinix Concept Phone 2021 launched with crazy tech features and specs
https://i2.wp.com/tech-ish.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/Infinix-Concept-PHONE-2021-7.jpg?resize=1920%2C1024&ssl=1
[li]NEWS[/li][/ul]
3 minute read
[SIZE=7]Infinix Concept Phone 2021 launched with crazy tech features and specs[/SIZE]
https://secure.gravatar.com/avatar/b2f8cffc1daf5f835c4349ae6ee06ee8?s=40&d=mm&r=g
Dickson Otieno
June 29, 2021
For a while now we’ve speculated – thanks to leaks online – that Infinix will be launching a flagship-level device. This, we’ve stated, will be called the Zero X. Well, things have taken a turn.
Yesterday, the phone we’ve seen in leaks was unveiled to the world. But as a “CONCEPT PHONE”. Which could mean a couple of things:
[ol]
[li]Either it is still being worked on, with launch slated for sometime in the near future[/li][li]OR it is a real smartphone but only made to showcase what Infinix can do. Meaning only a couple of devices will be made.[/li][/ol]
In a Press Release from China, Infinix announced what we’ve called the ‘Zero X’ as their first concept phone. It is officially called the “INFINIX CONCEPT PHONE 2021“. This points to perhaps more concept phones from the company in the future.
[li]https://i1.wp.com/tech-ish.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/Infinix-Concept-PHONE-2021-5.jpg?resize=1200%2C675&ssl=1[/li][li]https://i0.wp.com/tech-ish.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/Infinix-Concept-PHONE-2021-4.jpg?resize=1200%2C800&ssl=1[/li][/ul]
Infinix says their concept phone pushes the boundaries of innovative technologies and creative aesthetics to drive the future of smartphone designs forward. And it packs some very impressive tech including:
[li]The first dual colour-changing back cover – Infinix says the back of the Concept Phone combines electrochromic and electroluminescent technology to create the industry’s first dual colour-changing back cover, using light as the medium and electric field as the process[/li][li]160W wired and 50W wireless fast charging technology – Infinix says it has integrated its Ultra Flash Charge (UFC) technology, Innovative Super Charge Pump, 60 security protection mechanisms and an 8C battery cell that enables the smartphone’s 4000mAh battery to be fully and safely charged in 10 minutes[/li][li]New AMOLED Display – Infinix says the 6.67” AMOLED display is improved with the addition of an 88° limit radian that forms a perfect surface using 3D glass.[/li][li]Powerful processor – there’s a 64-bit octa-core processor with two performance core ARM Cortex-A76 and six power-efficient core Cortex-A55 CPUs clocked at 2.05GHz and 2GHz respectively[/li][li]New Cameras – There’s a 64MP main lens, 120° ultra-wide-angle lens and a telephoto lens that can achieve up to 60x digital zoom. There’s a 32MP selfie camera.[/li][li]Security protection mechanisms and[/li][li]New temperature control capabilities[/li][/ul]
https://i2.wp.com/tech-ish.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/Infinix-Concept-PHONE-2021-2-.jpg?resize=1200%2C675&ssl=1
“While many emerging features in the market today are expensive and unobtainable for the everyday consumer, Infinix is committed to offering consumers innovation at an attainable price,” shares Jessy Zhang, Senior R&D Manager of Infinix Mobility.
“Creating valuable technology is the driving force behind the Concept Phone 2021. With Infinix being one of the most popular smart device providers among young people in emerging markets, our smartphones redefine productivity and efficiency and are a gateway to the future of digital life.”
[li]https://i2.wp.com/tech-ish.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/Infinix-Concept-PHONE-2021-3.jpg?resize=1200%2C800&ssl=1[/li][li]https://i0.wp.com/tech-ish.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/Infinix-Concept-PHONE-2021-.jpg?resize=1200%2C676&ssl=1[/li][/ul]
Infinix says it will continue to develop and refine the technology showcased in the Concept Phone, so it can be implemented in future Infinix devices. Which still doesn’t tell us whether we will be seeing the device in retail shops any time soon.
[SIZE=6]What are concept phones?[/SIZE]
A concept is a general idea of something. You can use a concept to plan for the future and work towards building something. In the case of phones, a concept phone showcases a company’s plan for what devices they could build and sell in the future.
https://i2.wp.com/tech-ish.com/wp-content/uploads/2021/06/Infinix-Concept-PHONE-2021-6.jpg?resize=1200%2C800&ssl=1
[SIZE=6]Infinix Concept Phone 2021 Specifications:[/SIZE]
PRICETBADisplay6.67 Curved AMOLED Display
88° limit radian
Rear CameraTriple Setup:
64MP Main Lens
Ultra-wide lens
60X Digital Zoom LensFront Camera32MP Selfie cameraChipset64-bit octa-core processor
2 performance core ARM Cortex-A76 at 2.05GHz
6 power-efficient core Cortex-A55 CPUs at 2GHzGPUARM Mali-G76 MP4(-900 MHz)RAM8GB RAMStorage128GB Storage
UFS
(Expandable Storage with dedicated Slot)Operating SystemAndroid 11Battery4000 mAh battery
160W Fast Charging (0-100% in 10Mins)
50W Wireless ChargingNetwork2G, 3G, 4GConnectivityWi-Fi IEEE 802.11 a/b/g/n/ac
Bluetooth
FM Radio
3.5mm audio jackColour optionsDual colour-changing back coverOthersUnder-display Fingerprint Scanner
DTS audio Dual Speakers

In a couple of years, phones will be charging full in 10 minutes. So no need for bigger batteries. Damn. I didn’t expect such from Infinix.

Made for Afrikkka is nothing but shit. as far we don’t have a working consumer protection

Infinix is infinix non of these tech companies will make a long lasting phone.

Goat herder ii labda kwa viusasa

Wewe unajua nini kama si ujinga??

I’m yet to meet a character who has upgraded from infinix to infinix… Wote ni some other brand.

hukunipata sawa…
sikusema hujui, nmesema hugwes fika bei ya io

Hakuna. My one time with infinishit was enough.
Then ex mod deorro suggested I try the Redmi phones. I was sceptical…but two years down the line the note8 still serves me well. No regrets.

Nitauza mbuzi mkubwa.

I have an Infinix i have been using since December 2016 after replacing it with another Infinix that was stolen from me. If i were to buy a phone again, bado itakuwa Infinix. Of all the smartphones i have interracted with, Infinix kende ndio inatoa xvideos vizuri. Pornhub huwa inalemewa but you switch to xvideos and the experience is unrivalled. Unlike a Nokia, LG and Samsung i once had, hii ni mofire.
Initially had a problem with annoying adverts and apps but shida iliniondokea after installing Nova as the default startup app.

kama si snap dragon hio si phone

I prefer smart launcher

That’s why it’s a concept phone,cause that battery with their history of overheating itafry watu.

Hoyeeeee watu wa Naomi. Mimi niliupgrade from note 5 pro saa hii Niko na redmi 9s. Iko sambasamba.

I like where tech is heading. I saw this phone being unboxed and tested by Unbox Therapy and he tested the 10 minutes charge. In a few years this will be implemented on flagship phones and it will be a game changer

China has freed the world. Samsung na Nokia zilifikiria dunia ni ya mama yao

Nokia waliuliwa na Ideos kitambo