Infinix models likely to receive Android 7.0

[SIZE=6]Infinix N Plan For All available Models☆☆☆20170406[/SIZE]
Go to Page No.#1

http://bbs.infinixmobility.com/static/image/common/online_member.gif Post time: Yesterday 14:23

http://bbs.infinixmobility.com/data/attachment/forum/201704/06/142328ma353rri55f7qqf3.jpg
Dear Infinix Fans

Here we proudly pronuance that Infinix as symbol of Fast,Stylish and Techinical Super smart phone brand , providing the lastest system for fans to experience is always one of our most improtant commissions . Below are the plans for All available Models from Marshmallow to Nougat .

Zero 4 From M to N : End of April
Note3 From M to N : End of April

Zero 4 Plus
Beta 1: 25th Of May
Beta 2: 15th Of June
GM : 15th Of July

Hot S
TBD updating soon

Hot4 pro
Beta 1: 30th Of April
Beta 2: 20th Of May
GM : 5th of June

Hot4 LTE
Beta 1: 30th Of May
Beta 2: 20th Of June
GM : 20th of July

Mediachieth ziliwacha upus ya kupoteza sim tool kit ovyo ovyo?

I will say this once and only once…don’t make the mistake of purchasing nondescript brand like infinix, tecno and cubot etc…you will cry in your sleep when your phone dies and dies completely.

Here we proudly pronuance that Infinix as symbol of Fast,Stylish and Techinical Super smart phone brand , providing the lastest system for fans to experience is always one of our most improtant commissions . Below are the plans for All available Models from Marshmallow

What they need to upgrade very urgently is their English!

I hate infinix phones

mediatek hoiyeeeeee

You need to say it more than a thousand times. Perhaps you should be even louder. And even then, I can’t guarantee that anyone will listen to you! Infinix is the number one smartphone in Kenya today, and you will have to try to find a way to live with that fact.

even those good brands zenye watu huringa nazo i have seen several die suddenly

Huyu msee anafaa kuelewa we dont buy phones sijui we root them, ama to install sijui custom ROMs ama whatever you tech junkies discuss.

As long as phone receives phonecalls, whatsapp works na MPESA iko chonjo, na a descent camera, its good to go. Gone are the days when one would unleash a samsung S6 and people go “wooooow!!” Like marriage nowadays, a phone is no longer a status symbol.

Proud owner of Infinix Zero 3

I am surprised people are taking offence. You think I am saying this because I cannot stand them…Nooooo. I am saying this to assist you. Three of my friends who bought infinix last year have lost their phones. The phone just went off and never went on again. Battery overheats on usage and quickly disintegrates when you watch hd videos on it. It may feel big and heavy in your hand when new but just wait…Anyway buy whatever you want.

Just the other day on a similar thread, we were told that the best phones receive system upgrades whenever they occur. Now Infinix models are receiving the upgrades and someone still says it’s not good enough!

Hehehe!

but infinix usually update their phones for a year max…when they release a newer model the previous one is forgoten

I bought the Infinix Hot Note X551 in 2014. It is still on duty today. We saw some expensive flagship phones exploding all the place, bursting in flames when still very new!

By that time, you have upgraded to the newer model without a sweat, thanks to their romantic prices!

[ATTACH=full]92815[/ATTACH]

Most manufacturers also update for a year - year and a half max

They should inbox @gashwin and @introvert for guaranteed 1st class services!

Class .
Personality.
Personal preference

Yes the best phones do. Android 7.0 ilitoka last year August. Phone companies zilipewa source code one month to official release na hata during the beta stages they had access to the source code. Saa hizi ndio mnaleta 7.0? Eight months later?
Meanwhile 7.1.2 ilitoka on Tuesday na hatusumbui
[ATTACH=full]92941[/ATTACH]

Sasa camera ya infinix can be compared to Camera ya Samsung galaxy s6? Ama kwako the higher the megapixel the better the camera?