Infinix x601 note 3.

[SIZE=4]Technology[/SIZE]
[li]GSM: GSM 850 / 900 / 1800 / 1900[/li][li]3G: HSDPA 850 / 900 / 2100[/li][li]4G:[/li][li]SIM Type: Dual Micro SIM[/li][li]OS: XOS (Based on Android 6 Marshmallow)[/li][/ul]
[SIZE=4]Design[/SIZE]
[li]Dimensions: 162.582.88.4 mm[/li][li]Weight:[/li][li]Display: 6.0 inches, 1080 x 1920 pixels IPS LCD display[/li][li]Sensors: Fingerprint Scanner, Accelerometer, Proximity[/li][li]Build: Metal[/li][li]Colours: Champagne Gold[/li][/ul]
[SIZE=4]Hardware[/SIZE]
[li]Processor Type: Octa-core 1.3GHz[/li][li]Processor Name: Mediatek 6753[/li][li]Graphics Processor: ARM Mali-T720 MP3 450 MHz[/li][li]RAM: 2 GB[/li][li]Internal Storage: 16 GB[/li][li]External Storage: MicroSD card up to 128 GB[/li][/ul]
[SIZE=4]Camera[/SIZE]
[li]Rear: 13 megapixel autofocus camera with dual LED flash[/li][li]Video recording: Yes[/li][li]Front-facing: 5 megapixel camera ith LED flash[/li][/ul]
[SIZE=4]Multimedia[/SIZE]
[li]Music Support: mp3, aac, aac+, eaac+, amr[/li][li]Loudspeaker: Mono[/li][li]Video Support: mpeg4, h.263, h.264[/li][li]FM Radio: Yes[/li][/ul]
[SIZE=4]Connectivity[/SIZE]
[li]Bluetooth: v4.0[/li][li]WiFi: Wi-Fi 802.11 b/g/n, Wi-Fi Direct, hotspot[/li][li]GPS: Yes[/li][li]USB: microUSB v2.0, OTG[/li][/ul]
[SIZE=4]Miscellaneous[/SIZE]
[li]Charging: Fast Charge 3.0 – full charge in 99 minutes[/li][li]Battery: 4500 mAh[/li][li]Announcement: Yet To Be Announced[/li][li]Availability: August 26, 2016[/li][li]Price 15 000[/li][/ul]

WWhat else, honestly, do you want in phone?

[ATTACH=full]54682[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]54683[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]54684[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]54685[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]54685[/ATTACH]

6 inches ni kubwa sana, prone to fall off easily

Mediatek processor… no thanks

thats a ferking huge phone.
simu ikipitisha 5inches ni dildo cc @Supu don

Mbona

Mediatek vs snapdragon, no outright performance winner. Just different perceptions.

6",PPI and over hyped 13mp camera ? No thanks

Hii argument haitawai isha…
But honestly mi apana tambua MTK devices

mediatek never releases their sources

the only reason i could buy it ni battery

Hizi simu za Infinix ziko on point kabisa. Its worth 14 K and packs the same amount of tech as the S7 or latest iPhone. Tena in this golden age of technology things are always changing. Tech in the next 2 years will be in a completely different place from where it is today. Makes it strategic to buy these high-powered unexpensive brands that you can afford to replace annually. Mi hushangaa na wasee hutupa 70K kwa simu inauza brand name then 6 months down the line some new innovation is introduced into smartphones and their expensive phone becomes outdated

wewe hujui unasema nini ukashika hio s7 ama iphone for 30min utajua simu si simu na utachukia infinix milele.

Pizza na mandondo, :smiley:

Of course aesthetics ni tofauti…size, slickness, and a few other features. But the underlying tech is the same. There is no app that S7 can run that Note3 won’t. Same for playing media files. Its not like an iPhone can play .FLAC or such files. And even the camera is in the same league considering its at 13 MP. Unless your S7 can shoot iMAX 3D videos then it ain’t much different. Mobile tech is always changing and a Galaxy from the last year or two can’t compare with the latest Note3. So why fork out an extra 60K for cosmetic differences and brand name? While the tech ages at the same rate?

When Tim Cook refused to give the FBI a backdoor into the iPhone, I was impressed. This was when the FBI was trying to gather information about a domestic terrorist. Apple refused to give the US government a backdoor into their security. Given how intrusive the world has become thanks to NSA, at that time the iPhone seemed a very secure phone. That was the only time I actually thought of getting one. Coz their encryption and privacy technology was that good. Or at least they thought so. The FBI (helped by NSA) eventually cracked the platform and retrieved the phone’s data.

Then yesterday I read about the 3 zero day vulnerabilities on the iphone discovered by security researchers. I realized that their security is in no way better than other platforms. If the extra cost added me security I would have bought. But all it gets you is a brand name

really? reasoning gani hii?
you can never compare a 14k phone to a 70k phone.

To you, it has to be expensive to be good! And it must be good if it’s expensive! If S7 was sold the same price as the j7, and I get the Infinix with the given specs and the price, I will go for the Infinix note 3!

yawa name one infinix phone tucompare na galaxy s7

[ATTACH=full]54831[/ATTACH]