Injustice 2 – Fighter Pack 3 Revealed!-That Guest reveal

Ed Boon after hellboy who would have thought…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=3rXE2RjinkU

Hall of fame back to back certified [ATTACH=full]138203[/ATTACH] NRS
[ATTACH=full]138202[/ATTACH]

shida hainaga brutalities but still plays kama MK bado sijadelete GODS among us…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ghH_NG-lac8

na the reviews are in COD

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BDQO8qyt1A4

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=q-8u9T7eyTg

Injustice is supposed to be for the kids less gore and easier string inputs but also has to keep the momentum of NRS …WB were smart to push this to their studio sasa mk iko on break and NRS can choose MK11 or Shaolin Monks 2 …fuckit put it in one game …Ed boon is all about fan service…
But cod ww2 iza bro so the early reviews and then Wase wametoanisha hii game waki compare na medal of honor ya 2002…anyways will still play in DEC kama kawa…told y’all Treyarch is the only studio worth the cod hype…every other year its a quick money grab and a the obvious
[ATTACH=full]138209[/ATTACH]

Yo @slevyn I din check the comment section for ign…damn the ripped this bitches ass for that review…

still better than battlefield 1
[ATTACH=full]138215[/ATTACH]

How? Its already has the worst sound design …and told you the sjw shit…you know kuna diff ya ww1 n ww2 and cod has just played their trump card…imagine ww2 on a dice engine…nigga people in bf1 are riding horses bado mko ww2 and can’t drive jeeps in multiplayer …cod are jokers they even integrate a lobby but no Map expansion… Really have to keep to the kiddy market…tell me an excuse for no vehicles cuz even halo in it’s grave had that for some maps