inna lillahi wa inna ilayhi raji'un *Major Fatuma

[ATTACH=full]239211[/ATTACH]

Major. Fatuma served in the Somali National Army’s special unit of Danab. She was the first female Company Commander and the first female Operation’s Chief for Brigade 3 and Danab. She was killed in a suicide VBIED attack in Mogadishu on 22nd of May, 2019.

[ATTACH=full]239210[/ATTACH]

She was described as a self-less, brave soldier who sacrificed a lot for peace. Her husband, also a soldier died in the same attack when VBIED explosion destroyed their vehicle.

[ATTACH=full]239213[/ATTACH]

RIP MAJOR FAY

Maj. Fay Ali was a leader and a role model to female soldiers who respected her. She sacrificed as a mother of 9. Her 3rd husband, also a soldier was in the same vehicle, he died today. Her previous 2 husbands were also killed by Shabaab according to a person who knows the family
[ATTACH=full]239214[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]239215[/ATTACH]

So according to your Moha, is she going to paradise?

RIP, mie nemeona tu mashavu zikimeta

hawa watu wa hii harakat ni akina @Mfalme Bingwa Scrotum. people bringing in contraband through somalia and residing and doing business here in nairobi fund that thing. noticed how he vehemently defended against mandatory stopover at wajir for their planes.

May her soul rest in eternal peace.

wakubwa wake wamefail taifa. huwezi tuma mwanamke na mzee wake uko. angeachwa headquarters afanye kazi uko

What is Omamo CS wa uko giving them

I like her teeth

You also have a right to defend your people

Oromo uliambiwa uwache kuqoute Facebook to justify wee ni msomali

So you expected me to be there in Somalia …to give you pictures taken by my own phone?

these are the stories that the world should see.
A Somali girl giving up a comfortable life to become a soldier. She is a martyr , a good example to millions of Somalis. She gave her life for the republic. She died fighting terrorists( al shababs) who are an obstacle to a peaceful prosperous Somalia. May she rest in peace.

is she going to paradise according to the recited texts?

Obese soldiers in zoomalia the pictorial documentary is a more apt title.