INNER EAR PROBLEMS?

I had head press and dizziness since last year and went to see a neurologist, got a ct scan and he referred me to ENT because the scan showed the head was normal, the ENT said it was a possible inner ear problem and I was given meds for dizziness and vestibular rehabilitation n, until now the dizziness has reduced significantly but the head pressure is still there, who has had this problem? Was it solved?

meniere’s disease?

hardened wax in the ear canal?

Get a heavyweight boxer to spar with your head to unhinge the clogging.

Hiyo kitu ume tumia imekomaaa sawasawa

No hardened wax in the ear, some meds I was given are for meniere’s disease

You wanted it to be premature?

@Luther12 can advise you best

@Luther12 advice please

See Professor Macharia Muthure of Narobi ENT

Can I access him like tomorrow, If so where do I go?

http://www.nairobientclinic.com/

Shifting from one doctor to another is often a recipe for disaster. Find one good one and stick there till your issue is sorted. If you’re given treatment that you feel isn’t effective, you go back to him/ her and inform them of the same. Diseases don’t leave the body as fast as they get in.

Si umesumbuka sana na hii shida yako. Ugua pole pole bro

Thanks

It’s “Ugua pole” which “means get well soon”…How much do you hate this talker? @mozilla ugua pole boss.
[ATTACH=full]163496[/ATTACH]