Innovative ways of showing Kenyans who is the winner

Chebukati is very boring for such a moment. And enough of this songs za kumwaga damu, hakuna mtu atamwaga damu, Kenyans have wised up to BS incitement of politicians and the state has even requested peace keeping troops from allies, mwenye atasema ngwe atajipata in the next world. All this fear like this is a bomb waiting to explode makes us look very stupid especially to the West. Lazima tuimbiwe wimbo ndio tusipigane. No wonder these people hutuona like some gorillas waiting to attack every five years. Ata wahindi wametoroka, their houses are empty, they are monitoring from outside the country kwani sisi ni wanyama? Then you expect serious investors if every five years ni kaa dunia in aisha. Even during Moi era it wasn’t like this. Sasa shops are all closing waiting for 3am waone vile kutakua. Why? Wa afrika tunajiangushaga sana. Naskia war journalists wamekaa chonjo wanangoa kulipuke wachukue picha ya chimpanzees wakipigana. This nonsense tensions need to end. Tukue tunangoja results tukiwa job ama kwa eateries. Now everybody is running to the house like a nuclear bomb is about to be dropped. Tutakua civilized siku gani? Over 50 years our peace is more fragile than ever. Hata wenzetu TZ wanatucheka ati ngoja muwaone vile watafanyana. I am embarrassed to be a Kenyan. Yaani everything is at a standstill. Karibu kila mtu anatembea nje saa hii ni plain clothes police. Junguus should come back and reconolise us. Tumbili zimeshindwa kujidhibiti. Why don’t white people ask us for observers to get our stamp of approval? Kriegler? A black man can’t be trusted. He doesn’t even trust himself he needs junguus to come and big brother him. When will we grow up? All I can tell you is that security has never been tighter if you thinking about kuzua rapsha my fren saa hii order ni shoot to kill so enda kortini. Usidhubutu kutoka nje.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DL3HyINhWMk

I forgot I was in Kilifi and there were elections. Here life goes on like normal

Hapa mt kenya, people have even forgotten there were elections. Me am busy harvesting my carrots only peeping in on the village when quenching thirst with a glass of water.

Huku uneza fikiria ni the anti christ ameland even on food apps people have closed. Hawataki tusheherekee. Nilikua nataka order take out pizza ya ku celebrate na familia but washafunga everywhere. CBD by lunch hour it’s only churches which were open then mass exodus of the few people all at once hadi kulikua na jam. Guys security iko juu saidi you don’t need to panic. Unye is in control with Matiangi. There’s a government in place hakuna vayolence itakua. Hakuna shida my people stop running away, we want to give you business as we celebrate. Finally nimepata place iko open and within ten minutes wanaleta hope imeivaa they are not bringing us raw food waki toroka announcement.