Insecurities

Would you tell your partner to stop communicating with a certain guy? my bf just told me to choose between communicating with this guy (Neighbour, next flat) and our relationship. I have known the neighbor for like 2 weeks and I guess he is hitting on me… He had sent some flirty messages and my bf saw them. in one of the texts, the guy told me “naskia baridi”…but I didnt not respond. my bf is MAAAADD! nimeambiwa hadi nisiwai mwongelesha tena?

Do you think its fair?.. Honestly, I cant ask my galfies! they will tell me to dump this guy like yesterday. I already know that

shoe on the other foot…how would you take it if some girl was flirting with your bf? would you let it slide and not be bothered?

20 Likes

[ATTACH=full]36405[/ATTACH]

flirt lakini si mahali unaonekana.
i would say your guy is insecure but…
inakaa unamwelewa

Hebu muulize Kitoto.

No… you should only talk to the stove:D

To make the matter worse, today this neighbour was chilling on his balcony. My bf insisted that he was standing there to check me out. My bf amenipeleka hadi kwa soko lol
I assured him that I will stop communicating with this guy over the phone…but I think is a bit immature to stop saying even hi.

very insecure… he goes through my fb, whatsapp and the rest

:eek::eek: hii nayo ni noma sasa atakaa na wewe 24/7? :D:D

Why do you want to stop to say hi? Jirani ni jirani apana relative kupitana without saying a word

but guarding one’s slices of bread shouldnt be frowned upon.
do you consider it love or tampering with your privacy.
uzuri hajui ktalk

Tampering with my privacy cause I normally have private chats with my sisters or even my galfies…
but he is such a faithful, responsible and principled man.

really…jirani ndiye anaweza kusave in times of trouble before hata relative afike… for instance, ukiwa msick jirani ndiye anaweza fika wa kwanza kukupeleka hosi.

This will result to problems later…

You forgot so say you are 23 year old

If you really love your bf then do as he says…

Question: if the guy lives in the next building and you do not share a gate,alipata namba yako aje… Lets start there

16 Likes

Does the boyfie know about you and @Tommy Lee Sparta?
in any case, he shouldnt be going through your shit. Unless you are acting shady sana. A guy who constantly monitors your conversations like that is a huge red flag. You have been warned. Mambo of "such a faithful responsible and principled " dont apply if he is insecure enough to go through your stuff on the daily like that. Those are the niggaz who will beat you because they “love you so much”

11 Likes

Kumbe ni wewe hujaza meffi kwa mysecrets :smiley:

This is the kind of relationship than ends with kitchen knives and red tiles, in the front page ya Star. Like that guy who kaushad his journalist gyal. If he’s going to keep tabs on you this way, it means that you cannot go on trips for your employer or socialize beyond him. Tupilia mbali now, before you get trapped for good.