Inside the extravagant $650,000 tombs of Mexico's notorious kingpins

At the end of lives dedicated to violence, crime and the pursuit of wealth, Mexico’s most famous drug lords rest in peace in custom-built mausoleums: buildings which cost more than an average family home in the crime-ridden capital city of Sinaloa.

Gaudy and provocative even in death, the ‘narcos’ of Culiacan have built their own tombs, equipped with 24-hour air conditioning, wi-fi, bedrooms, kitchens, home cinemas and other comforts for their families who come to visit their remains.

Mexico’s largest and most powerful mafia, the Sinaloa Cartel, is based in the state capital Culiacan, and the town’s cemeteries tell the stories of the drug lords’ immense wealth.

[SIZE=4]1. MANUEL TORRES FELIX: ‘THE CRAZY ONE’ WHO WENT ON KILLING SPREE AFTER MURDER OF HIS SON

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2015/06/26/14/29FF8B7E00000578-3139335-image-a-89_1435324525135.jpg

[ATTACH=full]127576[/ATTACH]

2. ARTURO BELTRAN LEYVA: THE ‘BOSS OF THE BOSSES’ WITH A $650,000 TOMB

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2015/06/26/09/29F9D53100000578-3139335-image-a-28_1435308540169.jpg

[ATTACH=full]127578[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=4]3. IGNACIO CORONEL: ‘THE KING OF CRYSTAL’ INFAMOUS FOR HIS OVERKILL OF RIVALS
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2015/06/26/14/29FF3D0200000578-3139335-image-a-87_1435324278779.jpg

[ATTACH=full]127579[/ATTACH]

4. INES CALDERON: ‘THE ENGINEER’ WHO WAS THE FIRST TO BRING COCAINE INTO THE US

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2015/06/26/09/29F9D56900000578-3139335-image-a-30_1435308577509.jpg

[ATTACH=full]127582[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=4]5. HECTOR LUIS PALMA SALAZAR: ‘EL GUERO (BLONDY)’ FAMED FOR HIS CONTROL OF THE AUTHORITIES

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2015/06/26/14/29FF3CF200000578-3139335-image-a-88_1435324369845.jpg

[ATTACH=full]127583[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]127585[/ATTACH]

6. AMADO CARRILLO: ‘THE LORD OF THE SKIES’ WHO MURDERED EVERY PRISON GUARD HE DIDN’T LIKE

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2015/06/26/09/29F9D50C00000578-3139335-image-a-34_1435308643656.jpg

[ATTACH=full]127586[/ATTACH]
http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2015/06/26/11/29F9D51200000578-3139335-The_Lord_of_the_Skies_Amada_Carrillo_died_while_undergoing_a_pla-a-65_1435313347948.jpg

[ATTACH=full]127587[/ATTACH]

[SIZE=4]7. ARTURO GUZMAN LOERA: EL POLLO (THE CHICKEN) MURDERED FOR SNITCHING BY HIS OWN

http://i.dailymail.co.uk/i/pix/2015/06/26/09/29F9D54500000578-3139335-image-a-36_1435308665887.jpg

[ATTACH=full]127588[/ATTACH]

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3139335/Inside-650k-tombs-Mexico-s-notorious-drug-lords.html

[/SIZE]

[/SIZE]

[/SIZE]
[/SIZE]

It’s just money,
YOLO.

Thanks

ARTURO BELTRAN LEYVA was killed by 200 troops,two tanks 2 helicopters what a dangerous matapaka he was…

That’d be YODO.

Is it true, that Sinaloa Cartel makes so much money, that they don’t count it, instead, the trucks carrying this mullah , pass through a weigh bridge.

that’s one sweet life…pesa kupimwa kwa weigh bridge!

:D:D:D:D:D wenzako wanakufa na bullets then you die during plastic surgery??? GAY FAIL!

Kuwa mpole

Huyo Amado Carrillo alisaidia Cali cartel sana(narcos season 3)

hizo pesa zote Na sai wanakuliwa Na mchwa.

wa! na sasa ya [SIZE=4]Joaquín “El Chapo” Guzmán[/SIZE] itakuwa aje??

Can the Coca plant healthily grow in Kenya? Asking for a friend

Kenya has diverse climate, am sure they are places the plant can do well. Around Mt. Kenya and Aberdares, western Kenya na pia Kisii, am pretty sure, one of this region will grow the stuff comfortably

The plants thrive best in hot, damp and humid locations, such as the clearings of forests; but the leaves most preferred are obtained in drier areas, on the hillsides. The leaves are gathered from plants varying in age from one and a half to upwards of forty years, but only the new fresh growth is harvested.

Found this on Google, Kisumu and its environs would be ideal. Wacha niendelee na research.

True, dying while getting a facelift and botox shots is an affront to all made men…

Probably an urban legend. In some parts of Latin America dead gangsters are highly revered as saints.

Narcos next season will mostly feature Mexican drug lords. The program’s locations manager was killed in Mexico recently.

http://www.hollywoodreporter.com/news/narcos-location-manager-shot-killed-mexico-1039877

I have heard that line in 4 movies now, it just left me wondering. The last movie being , The Accountant, by Ben Affleck.

Interesting read.