INSTINCTS OR OVER REACTING

So this girl we have been talking for a while and later on fucked then she became my gf. Something peculiar is she has two phone numbers{her explanation main + fuliza} not including the airtel line. So sometimes back she told me she is going to TRM to pick her friend they go visit her sister who just gave birth. I offered to drop her and her friend at Rongai kwa sitake this was around 20 minutes past 5 pm. Aka kataa saying actually the friend is the sister to her aunts husband and she will go talking about how she is misbehaving in town. Ordered her an Uber instead and there she went to TRM . Later on around 6.45 pm she calls and says she has arrived in Rongai. So I was shocked how while at the same time im stuck at Muthaiga traffic on my way to pick a pal of mine from JKIA. For context I stay at Kiambu town so hakuna vile alifika TRM and akaenda Rongai haraka ivo. I went straight to google traffic and the Whole Langata Road, Magadi Road was red meaning no movement at all in that Road.So when she came back I played stupid like I aint suspecting her. Sniped thru her phone to the UBER/BOLT apps and the trips says otherwise. She left TRM and went to some place huko Ruiru. Checked her whatsapp of course she wiped it clean. She was using whatsapp gb so I became curious beacuse she usually has two whatsapps where is the other one? No where to be found she uninstalls it and backs ups the chats to google drive so I wont see them. Went deep diving huko instagram/ messenger kuna random simp niggers and one particular nigger she gave her no yenye sijui. Things went ballistic but I was horny so nkatulia nitoe nyege kwanza. Later on I asked her about all this this she started sobbing fake tears etc when I produced evidence she confessed they went to a birthday party with two of her friends which I concluded in my mind they fucked.She even called her friend on Loudspeaker and she backed her up. Surprisingly she is always on my phone going thru all photos, messages, chats etc. I know when someone is cheating they always fishy of their partner. Till recently is when I realised her phone never rings when she is with me. Yet she makes calls sometimes so I checked and all calls are from her airtel line. No calls at all. Not even SIMP NIGGERS try to confess their love so I have sensed she is hiding something. Hakuna vile tunaeza kaa na wewe indoors THUR - MON you are a woman and nobody calls you. My conclusion this woman has skeletons and she is cheating. Im dumping her on Friday. Or am I over reacting??

Sio kwa ubaya mkubwa, but at my age, I honestly cannot relate to your predicament. I am more bothered by where I should be in the next five years and how I am contributing generally to Kenya’s economy.

I will suggest you do the same because when you are too busy, you rarely have time to think about these bitches shenanigans juu elders tulishakubaliana kunguru ni kunguru ata akivaa make up na ajue kutumie smartphone ni kunguru ti.

unatombewa bro. Unategea kaswende ndio ufungue macho

How did the puthy feel… was it tampered with… did it feel overly stretched (like soulja boys headband) . pole mblo unatombewa,… na vile una gari… kweli kunguru hawana huruma.

We don’t give advice on lesbian relationships.

You need to get busy. Women play these games with men who have too much time on their hands.
Ask any elder here.

Wewe pia cheat kwani si that’s what relationships are for.

Yaani from tuesday to wednedsay ndio uko kazi hata kama ni online you must be one lazy individual

@JaLoka sijui mbona makunguru hukubeba ufala hivi. This is not the first time kuleta hekaya ya vile kunguru zinakukula kichwa.
Dem wa TRM na Ruiru sio wa kuaminika, most likely ana service kina @Mzee Mashavu kwa hizo massage parlours za TRM

Wacha feelings mingi, demote her to every other Tuesday na uchukue mwingine.

Hapana sumbua elders na small issues.

Stop be too concerned, take your slices and move to the next target

The jolly of youth…humuwachi…amekuwacha…

Next time don’t be so needy hadi you deep dive kwa simu ya Kunguru…if you digging for skeletons in a graveyard…don’t act surprised

Kumbe kichwa haijajaa omena. Good job kid.

How long did you take to type this… that woman is causing lots of problems!!! You better leave her whether she is cheating or not…!! Think of the many things you would have achieved in the time you took to type all this.

@JaLoka acha nkusaidie. Your escapades pinpoints a man wjo is seeking for love. It does not exists. Hiyo sahau. Ni kama unataka uyo dem akupende but hawezi
it Fanyaa ivi. Dont burn pussy bridges. Endelea kujitoa tu mos mos but ukisongesha mileage. The ability to cut off a person from your life at a moment’s notice is a skill for the very few. So we jitoe tu pole pole 4 months later am sure you will have no feelings for her. Ata asipokutext youll never mind. Yeye ndo ataanza kutaftana na wewe sana but utajua ushasonga. Unless ukuwe ngombe ufall for her. Give it time men it heals.

You cant save a simp from simping, so stop wasting your energy. He already knows that the hoe is cheating but he is here asking stupid questions. Does he look like somebody who is ready to move on?

Run nigga, run!

Hey kwani every villager anadrive ni Mimi tu(I dropped or offered to drop her) Huwa nashangaa sana

As a man, the moment you find yourself going through a girl’s phone just know your self-respect is zero, if not negative.