Intermittent fasting

Wakubwa nani akona experience ya hii shiit…needs urgent body weight loss…ama kuna another alternative?

I have recommended 5:2 to a lot of people and they are quite happy.
You have to drop or minimize white bread, chapati and milk as well.

Expound well bro
You mean niwache hizi ama?

I have been practicing intermittent fasting for quite some time.

I usually eat my meals after every nine hours.

I used to practice eating one meal a day but for the kind of job i have that was not giving me the energy i need.

You can do this, eat for 9hrs but fast for 15 hrs.

But the key to cutting weight is eating little and being more active.
I have been on intermittent fasting for about 1 year now and i have cut 12kgs and keep in mind i dont exercise.

Try it out and see the results for yourself the key is to be patient and disciplined.

I have practiced intermittent fasting and water fasting, nimekata kilo kadhaa although it takes a lot of will power, enda YouTube and watch videos on water fasting

I only eat one meal day at lunch hour… So my fasting ni ya 24 hrs… It needs discipline and commitment though…

How has it been? Have you been able to achieve your objectives?

Yep …energy levels are through the roof and I have lost 8Kgs in 2 months . I also work out a lot so that helps too .

More power to you man.

Nyie ndio hushinda pale MKZ Let’s Cook Kenyan Meals mkilike kila chakula iko posted uko? Fanyeni tizi wacheni ushoga ati fasting

You will cut weight but also say goodbye to muscle.

Niki fast and rope skip unaonaje

Hiyo si mbaya just fast and walk more you will be good.

Most important thing is to start.

You will only lose muscle when your fat deposits in the body gets depleted

I am not a physician but from observing my body I noticed that there are times when I lose muscle and gain fat.

No just cut down on white and beige foods. Sometimes you have to enjoy life.
Start replacing these foods slowly with healthy alternatives. For me, I take fruits and strungi for breakfast before that I used to eat half a box of cereals or 5 bars of Weetabix with full cream milk.

How many kilos have you shed?

Manze I have been running 6km daily Na nimenote napoteza muscle sana

Maaaan I didn’t know the economy is doing this bad…people are fasting now? These politicians don’t care about the starving public…if mbirionares are fasting, what about the small mwanaichi?:smiley: