International Criminals Court_ Bizzare

Leo lunch time I was watching Aljazeera ICC proceedings nikaona mzee fulani akimeza some drink in a tot glass. There was no audio on TV because it was a noisy habesh restaurant.

Nilishangaa sana why they are allowing the guy to drink in court. Judges were also surprised.

Sahii ndio naingia twitter I see that what the guy took was poison and sahii he is Kaput.

Name of the guy: Slobodan Praljak

[ATTACH=full]142044[/ATTACH]

So where did he get the poison?

:eek::eek:

Just Googled it. What a way to go.

[ATTACH=full]142045[/ATTACH]

Don’t know how he was allowed to smuggle poison in court

You don’t ferk with such men… he just had to do in court as a way of saying ‘pigwa miti’ to those judges.

he may have smuggled it in as water

Cherish your freedom

You guys wanna tell me that even our flestent was frisked wen entering there? Haiyaaa

Uhuruto were to be detained here, ogopa mubeberu

wacha hio umbwa ikufe

http://cdn.newsapi.com.au/image/v1/4ed365e4988ad710eb626f1f233fdfc9?width=650

One day Uhuru, Raila and especially Ruto will be in this position inshallah.

More like International Cangaroo Court. Even his namesake Slobodan Milosevic died of a very suspicious heart attack. Word is some people were worried he might say things that might implicate them. This will bring incredible embarrassment to the court. He could have taken his poison in his cell but decided to “show those fuckers”. This is a nice final fuck you.
Now that he’s raised the stakes, I can’t wait to see how the next stunt will be pulled. The next suspect might just walk into the court carrying a 20 foot manila rope, tell the judge(s) “this is just one of my shoelaces” then proceed to hang himself, as the judges marvel at his unorthodox method of tying shoelaces.

:D:D:D:Djinga sana
[MEDIA=twitter]935878437163503616[/MEDIA]

[ATTACH=full]142049[/ATTACH]

He was like ‘Sigwes na sigwes ingia jela’.

the little man inside the cruel bully couldn’t countenance 20 years of reflecting on the sins he committed against innocent people.

[quote=“gashwin, post:16, topic:139372”]

the little man inside the cruel bully couldn’t countenance 20 years of reflecting on the sins he committed against innocent people.
[/QUOTE
akufe tuu[/QUOTE]

hapa umeongea kama Mahatma Gandhi, but ni sawa tu nyinyi ni age mates.:cool::confused:

unajua ile loan yako hujalipa miezi mbili

:D:D:D:D:D:D