International Embarrassment

The satellite made by UON and flown into orbit has never captured even a single piece of data! It has never come on. Now, Kenyan engineers have become a laughing stock among their international peers. UON is so embarrassed that they only whisper this in hushed voices.

https://www.standardmedia.co.ke/ureport/article/2001279875/uon-to-deploy-kenya-s-pioneer-satellite-into-space-tomorrow

Vechieth Akanyal krik

Pole pole ndio mwendo we will get it right someday.

Image result for hubble telescope initial problems

Shortly after the Hubble Space Telescope’s launch in 1990, operators discovered that the observatory’s primary mirror had an aberration that affected the clarity of the telescope’s early images. … Ultimately the problem was traced to miscalibrated equipment during the mirror’s manufacture.

Aug 3, 2017
https://www.nasa.gov › content › hu…
Hubble’s Mirror Flaw | NASA

Hahahahaa …Typical african slave mentality since 1963 … wishful thinking , no wonder nothing works

Dont you think we can do this? And if your answer is yes then it clearly shows who has the slave mentality between us. We just need to get our act together and one day all this will be possible we might even become a super power.

To prosper , everything we need is available today , africans have been told africa is rising since the 70’s… why not rise up now ?

quick example : if kenyans united today , kenya would be a force to reckon with in years
similarly , if subsaharan countries united , negroes would be a force to reckon with in the world

Hii ni kama nyayo pioneer car 1990 waliunda msuri wakasahau kueka gear ya reverse

Yeap, alot of things we need to take us to the next level are available. All we need do is copy and paste, and get a hand from those with experience

Self-haters kujeni mwank kwa thread sasa.

/msg one day it’ll Happen