Internet dating; ametoka saa hii... (Never again!)

So nilikuwa na date with a certain Kenyan woman leo.
She insisted on us having our first date at my place plus she withheld her surname which made it impossible for me to work out what tribe she was.
That was the least of my problems.
Date was set for 5PM

Mimi leo kucha nimeshinda preparation.
First thing morning I bought all the ingredients for the ugali and oxtail kioweo…etc

Came back and did a thorough cleaning,bed sheets changed, bathroom scrubbed spotless,all dirty linen washed,dried and stuck away juu sina Pasi…
A new towel and face towel clearly displayed in the bathroom not to mention a new toothbrush.
Pack of condoms and a new tub of vaseline placed in the bedside cabinet.

An hour before she arrived I had a shower and started cooking.

An hour later …“ding dong” says my intercom and there’s someone at the door!

Roho inachapa with anticipation because I’ve never seen this woman in my life and here she is now!..

Simple introductions and I offered her a choice of full menu of drinks that I had including red and white wine,beer, juice etc…

Akadai ati she wants tea!..

( Hapo ndiyo nilijua Heuston we have a problem!)

Anyway,I finished cooking and invited her back to the kitchen ajiwekee…

Akajiwekea kidogo Mimi nikaweka kiasi cha mtu mzima juu I was starving at this stage and we sit down.
Mimi na tabia zangu mbaya za kukosa kuombea food I was caught just in time kabla I put my first spoonful in my mou!

“Hii chakula imeombewa?” She asked in a very firm tone of voice almost as if she was really offended!

Before I could say anything she reached out to her handbag and produced a Bible!..

Hapo ndiyo nilijua my chances of getting laid zimeishia!..
There is all sorts of weirdos on the net!

Niendelee ama nisiendelee?

Endelea…

:D:D ata mimi wasichana over-spiritual no sankyou.

Maybe she is the one. @Ka-Buda maybe.

Kama alikuja kejani tengeneza cv yako may be time yako ya kuokoka imefika

With @KaBuda you can expect anything:D
If you shagged a granny, you have nothing too fear

The correlation between not praying for the food and sexual congress is hard to grasp let alone fathom.

Hopefully you had a discussion about soul ties. :D:D:D:D.

on the first date @Ka-Buda ulipika mpaka chai :D:D

endelea tafathali…seems far fetched a bit but reke twedereee

[ATTACH=full]150304[/ATTACH]
Endelea bro.

Hehee endelea priss. Imagine all week I’ve been waiting for Thursday to come juu I remembered it was your big date from your post on Sunday.
So what’s her tribe? First things first…;):slight_smile:
I feel you on the super religious part, based on experience such people turn out to be the worst hypocrites. Just play it cool, wait and see whether her character matches what she professes.
She’s rather bossy don’t you think? First, she refuses to give you her last name, she insists on your meeting place, orders you to pray…But maybe you need to step out of your comfort zone coz whatever you’ve tried in the past obviously hasn’t worked. I also noticed you didn’t describe her physical attributes, something you never leave out. Hmmm
Otherwise you’re a nice guy beneath the toughness and drama that seems to follow you. Ulipika na ukaosha nyumba? Awwwwwww! :slight_smile:
How did the rest of the date go? Details…:D:D:D

Endelea @Ka-Buda . Some are having a lazy weekend.[ATTACH=full]150306[/ATTACH]

During my campus days nilipata mmoja kama huyo. Alikuwa ananiona pepo but nilivumilia. The day I thought I’ll lay her ,it ended up being laid. She was a friek in bed. Kumbuka bible is still kwa handbag.

To be honest don’t think hawa bible readers are that holy …no, they use religion to calm their wild side. If you are able to unlock it then you will be a victim …just saying. Anyway play along brother .

Those types are usually the easiest lays from experience

Dude! she insisted on having your first date kwako, if that didn’t raise red flags I don’t know what will.

umewahi porwa hadi unatafuta c. nyakundi akusaidie?..endelea bro

:slight_smile:

:D:D:D:D:D:D you met my deer @GeorginaMakena mwenyewe