Introduction to the green city - part 2

Once inside, my woman immediately sat on the sole bed. It was a rickety contraption which appeared to have seen the best of its life. It looked weak and I doubted its ability to support two adults engaging in a physical activity. I threw an inquisitive glance to the rest of the room and saw a window at the far end; on it hang a loose curtain whose colour could not be easily recognised as it also appeared to have seen a good time of its life.

My woman brought me back to the event at hand by instructing me to lock the door. The lock was the jua kali latch type.
Turning around, I found that she had already taken off her pantie and dropped it on the floor just next to the head board and lifted her dress to her stomach. She then started pushing her blouse and bra up exposing some brown mammoth titties. As I stared with an intention of jumping on them, she reminded me that I was still dressed and time was running out on us as there was a waiting queue outside.

I immediately swung into action. I took off my shoes, my trouser, under pants, shirt and vest and placed them away from the bed, near her pantie. On me now was only a pair of socks. She seemed impressed by meticulous preparation. She lovingly pulled me to the bed.
My lady was quick to congratulate me on my enormous tool which was already pulsating with excitement. I believed her. In return, I thanked her for her honest feedback. I thought we had rapport.

I had to pay the remaining hundred Bob now. She stuffed it in her bra.

She then pulled me closer again and rolled on a condom of which I cannot remember the brand name. As I lifted my leg in preparation of the plunge, she tore a second condom and put a second layer on me. I thought that was the drill for this highly risky affair. I thought that she really cared for my health. She said I was now set to begin, but not before she spit on her hand and applied the saliva on her huge pussy. So far, I had only met small and young pussies.

By now, all my attention was on the matter at hand. I watched as she eased herself onto the bed while facing the ceiling with her legs spread wide apart- what a heavenly view, I thought to myself as I went on my fours and slowly pushed my member into her pleasure hole. It felt warm. But it was not tingling. I had to pump to induce a sweet feeling.
Two thrusts in, she wrapped her legs and hands around me. She pulled me closer and started moaning, seemingly in joy. I tried lifting my head to enjoy the anticipated emotions on her face but she felt otherwise, or so I thought. She pulled me closer and I aborted my mission as I pumped away. I lost myself to her.

After what felt like an eternity, I felt the urge to pump on overdrive. It was getting sweeter. I sank my hands below her butt and pushed my dick deeper. The thrusts were now very fast and very deep. She held tighter. I held tighter too.

Soon enough, it was all over. I wanted to rest a bit. But someone was banging our door saying we had overstayed.
“How could we have overstayed and I have paid kshs. 100 for this room” I asked my company.
Instead of answering me, she threw me some tissue paper as she hurriedly wiped her hole. She then jumped out of bed and picked her pantie from the floor. She opened the door to leave before I even got out of my bed. She told me dress up as she left.

Being naked in a now open room with strangers chatting and laughing outside, I hurriedly jumped out of bed and quickly picked my clothes. They felt lighter. They actually felt light. A Motorola c118 should not be light. I put my hands in the trouser pockets- they felt empty. I looked under the bed but I could not find anything. Where has my phone and wallet gone to? Is it her with them? I gasped. I panicked.

I quickly put on my clothes and in no time I was on the corridor asking the other women where my company had gone to. They said they didn’t know. They said they saw her go down the stairs and thought she had gone home. I felt my heart sink and my breath reduced to sudden gasps.

My friend by now had joined us. He also panicked.
I was now without my phone and wallet. I had no money save for some thirty shillings in my coin pocket.
We reported to the man at the window. He said he could do nothing. He was not with me in the room. He told us to leave before they threw us out.

I felt really bad. I felt like crying as we took the stairs down.
We started walking back up the street. My friend saw another door leading to a stairway. He told me he needed a final quickie but I refused to accompany him. Furthermore, I didn’t even have money.
I opted to wait with the askaris at the entrance as he went to do his thing. I now hated him but I could not leave him.
As I lounged with the askari rungus, we spotted some cops on patrol. My new friends asked me to hide inside and they shut the door leading to the stairs.
Once the cops were out of sight, I was called out and we waited for my friend for what seemed like an eternity. He later came down now looking very satisfied. He threw me his usual smile. I could not smile back.

It was now around 11pm from my guess. We continued with our walk up the street and at one of the junctions, some two cops surfaced from the alleys. They wasted no time in handcuffing us as they threw obscenities at us. They accused us of engaging in prostitution. My heart sank lower. Handcuffs! This was a another first for me that night. I regretted leaving campus that evening.

The cops demanded hundred Bob from each of us or they escort us to their waiting mariamu as they said.
I was quick to plead my case and opened up to them on my loss that night. They sympathised with me but not with my friend. He was asked to pay for both of us and he did. He had no choice.

Soon enough, we were free and we walked to the bus stop to take a matatu to drop us at campus.
We went over the happenings of that night as we walked. My experienced friend was quick to point out to me that I blundered when I took off all my attire and dropped it on the floor. I should have kept my clothes on and my valuables where I could see them. I could not agree more. He was an expert and he made sense.

That night, I was properly welcomed to the Green City in the sun.
I swore that I would never touch alcohol nor the ladies of the night.

Sweet sweet sweet hekaya:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

Hapo mahali alitoa nguo zote ndo atombe malaya imenichekesha sana

wait kwani wanakulangwa ukiwa na nguo?:eek::eek: Mimi ata leo I would have done the same…nimelearn :D:D

si unateremsha toja kiasi tu alafu unamalizana na yeye

:oops::oops:yenyewe hii dunia tunapita tu.imagine doing that na wale momo watu wanawekanga hapa…:D:D unakula na wasiwasi kama hawker kukiwa na kanjo…

Reminds me of a time I lost my Samsung flap phone and cash in a brothel on River Road

Hapo ulichanuliwa

Hekaya on point

wewe ushaipata lanye anatoa nguo na side moja?

forgive me.sijawaikula lanye. wacha nisianike ujinga wangu wote hapa.