@introvert saidia

i would like my toyota runx to look like this… i have fitted spacers, bigger tyres 195/70/14…am thinking of going to 205/70/14 in my next batch…saidia vile naweza inua ikae hivi. step by step.

[ATTACH=full]154518[/ATTACH]

i would also want to fit rally tyres,size 14’ nimejaribu hata alibaba kuimport but they only do so in containers not few pieces.

Am motivated by this: http://forum.retro-rides.org/thread/98127/lifted-road-cars-pics-started?page=1

At I?! F

Tulia ujue mbona bwana anashinda garage akiunda gari iko - as per your judgement - poa.

sikuelewi…andika in full. am poor in reading minds or between the line

its a passion…i see people changing cars in chase of mwaka ama new number plate…but for me i enjoy how i keep on transforming the same car while still serving me…Heading to my 6th year and can’t even imagine letting the car go. Already past 250,000km

How does this affect stability of the car? What do insurers say about it?

i wouldn’t want to think towards that line since i see many people driving cars that kiss bumps allover ati juu ukiweka spacer insurance watakataa kulipa…its like living in fear yet you want something but you are afraid

rest in peace stability

[ATTACH=full]154630[/ATTACH]
[ATTACH=full]154631[/ATTACH]

you will crap stability at high speed. driving will also become a task of keenly gazing at the road hadi akili inaganda. anyway first task is to look for the right rims. sio china. https://parts.japanesevehicles.com/index.php?dispatch=categories.view&category_id=64195

you can use 15 inch instead of trying 205/70r14. Wacha kuweka gari tire kama baloon. you will have a better handling experience.
Anyway mimi gari naendeshanga saa ingine mi hufika top speed so cant raise them.

I am no pro, but I think such changes to s runx would be dangerous

why? explain vividly

You can’t achieve this with just rims and spacers.
There’s suspension components that will need lengthening and machining.
Someone posted a similar thread on lifting Subarus last year.
Kama unaweza tokelezea kwenye garage unaweza pata maelezo kamili.
10 yrs ago my bro did a super beetle (the one with a curved windscreen). Body lift, rally tyres and modified power steering.

link ya hiyo maneno tafadhali…picha ya beetle ya bro

When done correctly, no effects on stability. I have land cruiser coil spring in my probox ( reduced coils from 11 to 8), tire ni 14- 195 and stability is OK. Note that cruiser coil spring ni ngumu sana (tension), you don’t need that on a luxurious car, yangu ni probox ya mzigo and loads 2000kgs na bado uko juu…

Ikiwa fully loaded na mzigo [ATTACH=full]154834[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]154837[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]154838[/ATTACH]

@sly thiga…hiyo tyre ni gani…imenibamba…lazima ni 195r14c

Commercial I guess

what would happen if i fit a toyota runx with such…itawahi isha…na linglong ya kawaida namaliza na 1 year

2000kg hapana.