Investor pulls out over Ndichu brothers assault

[MEDIA=twitter]1450233902069473288[/MEDIA]

@Investorde banae…
Rudisha job priss.

Mimi sijawai elewa watu wengine… kuna level ukifika some of this shit you avoid completely.

a venture capitalist pulling out is not as easy as it sounds…You can’t wake up and pull out but because the Ktalk billionaires will argue with me about this, I won’t say more and accept his tweet

Bonobos celebrating when a fellow bonobo shows potential of failure, what is wrong with africans?

They can pull out for any reason. Cashing in on their equity becomes complex because they need a buyer, and in these circumstances, investors are running away. To save face and the company, these founders may be forced to step down permanently and dilute their stake in the company.

Where has someone celebrated?

You were not born yesterday, celebration does not need to be announced. It is obvious

It’s easy if the contract stipulates circumstances when that can happen.
Misconduct by the founders is a no-brainer.

Doesn’t mean much. Ukiona hivi jua the company was also not performing as well as the investor expected. Thus they have pulled out to avoid additional obligations that they would have had to fulfill despite the lackluster performance. Otherwise, if the company was experiencing fast growth the investor would push to have the twins step down rather than the investor relinquishing their stake.
Remember that just because you have read that a company has raised $2m does not mean that they have been given the entire $2m. The money typically comes with conditions. We will put $2m in an escrow, you will get $300k immediate funding, 500k to be unlocked when a target of XYZ is met(can be revenue growth, team count, or MVP completion) and so on. Sasa utapata this investor for instance had injected only $200k na ameona growth is not what they envisioned so decided to use this(gross misconduct & sexual assault allegations) as an excuse to pull out to avoid obligation to pay up the required additional $1.8m.
We cannot be sure of the actual paid up numbers but what we are damn certain is that the investor has definitely not paid up the full $2m

Mwenye akona video ya hizo kunguru zikitandikwa atuwekee hapa pris…

Post wall Janet Mbugua tried to tame them. Saa hii kamefanywa motivational speaker after kukulishwa five knuckle sandwiches

Heri tuwach ata ile tape ya tiwa savage…

Obare

Leta hio tung’arishe mecho

Leta link

Eddie Ndichu has resigned as boardmember of Associations of Fintechs in Kenya

[MEDIA=twitter]1450450203245432836[/MEDIA]

Haikai ni kama ameresign, wamefukuza yeye.

Jamaa anapigwa sweeps left, right!

U my friend are articulate, unlike some Neanderthals in this village. Most cant process what you have written but it is the word on the ground.