Iran Shows Trump The Middle.... 'We Have Breached Uranium Limit'' Mtadooo?

After trashing Obama’s Iran deal, Trump still had the balls to demand that Iran still follows the guidelines on how much uranium they can enrich.
Which makes no sense.

Now Iran has exceeded the 300kg limit, and they have actually reported themselves. Meaning they are not afraid of the orange joke in the White House.

Last time Trump did not have the balls to go through with his attack.
Let’s see now whether he will be sending some freedom to Tehran.

https://www.bbc.com/news/world-middle-east-48784786

I keep saying that the same Drumpf who feigned disability in order to evade the draft is still alive. He knows that war is bloody, can go any way, and will be fully ascribed to him, not Carter, Bush, Clinto or Obama. He’d prefer TV appearances and overtures to despots like Kim of the Saudi Sheikhs.

When he says that he invites Iran to ‘resume talks’, on what basis since he unilaterally broke the agreements Obama and world leaders signed?

Do you know that Africa stands to be ravaged more by a war between Iran and US than the protagonists themselves?

Cant wait for the muricans to be served bald eagle for supper:D:D @patco ,weka appetite tayari

Expound on this please,hata world war sijui vile iliharibu east africa to say the least

Its all about oil supply lanes

[ol]
[li]Murica may not be able to fund crucial interventions in Africa like health and counterterrorism since its coffers will be squeezed,[/li][li]The nuclear fallout might find us unprepared as always. We stand to live with the consequences of radiation as the likes of dereva mwisi na makanga mlevi will have stolen what is meant for radiation control,[/li][li]Counterinsurgency operations will definitely have our brothers on the front line as mercenaries,[/li][li]Iran will set up or reactivate terror cells in Africa to target US and allies interests in Africa.[/li][/ol]

My friend,at this point the world is a compact elevator,one fart and all hell breaks loose.unless kila mtu anyambe at the same time.But like you said ,the fallout, it’ll be pointless to fire after getting ferked up. Besides, In war, there are no winners, only widows and singo mathas

Naona bado mnangoja kanuke ndio mpate topic ya kudiscuss pale base za keg.

Hakakunuka pale Venezuela sasa mnaomba day and night kanuke pale Iran ndio mkuwe 5 Star Generals and military experts for a few months. :D:D

You’ve forgotten the price of oil going beyond our reach if Iran blockades the strait of Hormuz

Kasiponuka Iran sasa itakuwaje?

Na ujue last time mtu kama mkuki alikuwa asha tayarisha field analysis yake as a qualified General from West Point. Ama ni Sandhurst?!

Ati, the gallant Venezuelans should now engage a hide and attack strategy, this way they will drive the imperialist American pigs out… :D:D

Na wakinyeshewa missiles, who will be left standing in Venezuela to do the hiding and attacking?

There is no nuclear that will happen.
No country has the balls to use nuclear weapons. They are just a deterrent.

Iran has massive balls. Trump also doesn’t want war.

Millions died porting and providing supplies for British n German troops. More died due to farming interruptions, the famine was caused by lack of planting.
Officially, the Allies and Germans said recording African deaths was pointless and is best left forgotten.
Entire tribes were wiped out.

where sir? i understand the interuptions but a village thrives even without its able bodied. when you say africa is it the white man’s africa that looks like a small village ama AFRICA?
East africa volunteered so did west africa majorly labda ikue huko ju you mentioned famine,East africa iliendelea tu like nothing was happening,its men were in burma,their death was innevitable

Hehehe. There we’re celebrations last year in EA commemorating 100 yrs of the end of WW1. I attended a few events and came to know of the horrors guys here and in TZ were put through.

Nobody volunteered for this shit bro. It was all coercion.

Kulikuwa na famine kubwa sanasana TZ because the beginning of the war coincided with the planting season so for four years straight hakukuwa na kupanda. The nature of the war was also very active, not guerrilla style. Ilikuwa kukuimbizana all over the country therefore interrupting the social fabric. Wacha nikutafutie link.

[ATTACH=full]245880[/ATTACH]

https://www.bbc.com/news/magazine-33329661

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0_Et1og7BoY

Iran: We will enrich uranium to ‘any amount we want’