Is a virgin birth what God intended for all mankind?

So Jesus Christ was born through a virgin birth, meaning that He was conceived of the Holy Spirit. Is that what made Him incapable of sinning?

Is His unique conception an indication that if we were all born in this perfect (non-sexual) way, we also wouldn’t be prone to committing sin?

Psalms 51:5
Behold, I was shapen in iniquity; and in sin did my mother conceive me.

We do not know that fosho

The owners of that religion say hio yore ni hekaya za Abunwasi lakini Africans and Christians just can’t accept it

[ATTACH=full]412813[/ATTACH]

Why was his “wife” still a virgin though?

Niliuliza muumini hio swali,karibu nichapwe for questioning god’s ways.
According to the book though,Matthew says Joseph was a son of Jacob, and Luke says that he was a son of Heli. It appears, however, that Jacob and Heli were brothers and that Heli was the father of Joseph and Jacob the father of Mary, making Joseph and Mary first cousins with the same ancestral lines,nice ehh? Niko na cuzo flani distant,aki ya mungu… ,anyway the couple was engaged to be married, the conception of Jesus nearly drove them apart,i know i would cause tantrums—until the divine intervened when Joseph awoke from a siesta,and did as the angel of the yahweh commanded him,(why didnt the g man tell him himself…nimekutombea bibi,kubali yaishe"?); he took her as his wife but had no marital relations with her UNTIL after alizaa. Kutombewa is real mtu yangu

Why do people believe in weird shit?

This story does not add up, why would God need a virgin birth. Does that mean sex is a sin? Why would God need a womb when he created the first man from dust.

Hawa Christians kwanini hutetemeka waki sikia sex. Ati sijui ni mambo na purity and abstaining from sin. Bitch there’s nothing more natural than reproduction

Fun fact: Mary was only 13 or 14 years when she gave birth to Jesus

Say what now?[ATTACH=full]412864[/ATTACH]

Sex is exchange of DNA. Adam and Eve were kicked out of the lab /zoo known as Aden for allowing Anu to tamper with their DNA. Anu installed a strand responsible for consciousness, and we became human. First humans we just like cows

According to the myth, god wanted humans to be able to relate with the saviour, his son; as one of their own. In that he was also born of a woman and went through all th stages of growth before spreading the good news.

Believe Nothing; question everything!

Why?

Becau

Because most of us are gullible and have been conditioned right from the time we’re young not to think for ourselves but to believe everything we are told to be the truth

[ATTACH=full]412881[/ATTACH]

[ATTACH=full]412880[/ATTACH]

The mystery and imortance of the virgin birth is this, remember after the fall of Adam (the first man) everyone else that was born of the seed of Adam had an inherent sin nature. Since birth, EVERYONE WAS INCLINED TO SIN. A classic example is that of small kids, no one shows them what sin is, they chose to sin even before knowing what’s right from wrong. So Jesus not being born of the normal way (man+woman=child) He automatically didn’t have a sin nature. Thus, Jesus was not born in sin; that is, He had no sin nature. The Virgin Birth circumvented the transmission of the sin nature and allowed the eternal God to become a perfect man.
However, can the same thing apply to everyone else? I’d advise you to read John 3, Jesus answered the question,
[CENTER]Now there was a man of the Pharisees named Nicodemus, a member of the Jewish ruling council.2He came to Jesus at night and said, "Rabbi, we know you are a teacher who has come from God. For no one could perform the miraculous signs you are doing if God were not with him."3In reply Jesus declared, "I tell you the truth, no one can see the kingdom of God unless he is born again. [1] “4"How can a man be born when he is old?” Nicodemus asked. "Surely he cannot enter a second time into his mother’s womb to be born!"5Jesus answered, "I tell you the truth, no one can enter the kingdom of God unless he is born of water and the Spirit.6Flesh gives birth to flesh, but the Spirit [2] gives birth to spirit.7You should not be surprised at my saying, `You [3] must be born again.'[/CENTER]

So what does this mean? That to get rid of that sin nature which automatically makes us sinners (thus causing us to sin) we must be ‘birthed’ a new. A birth that now involved the Spirit of God- being born again.

But the Bible says they were in the image of God? Genesis 1:26

Is sex a sin? It isn’t a sin when it occurs between a married man and woman but that’s because of God’s permissive will. However his perfect will must not have been sexual reproduction, which is why Jesus was not conceived from Joseph’s seed

Assuming the fall of mankind didn’t happen, how did God intend Adam and Eve to multiply? Eve had to remain a virgin like Mary.