Is Africa Closer to a Nuclear Bomb Than Iran?

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VIQjn6Tx3fA

Is Africa Closer to a Nuclear Bomb Than Iran?

Africa should give up the idea of promoting itself as a nuclear-free zone except in terms of keeping outside powers and external bases at bay. Those African countries which signed the non-proliferation treaty should review their positions, and consider setting up a continental nuclear consortium allied to a strategy of developing a small military nuclear capability, first in Nigeria and later on in Zaire and black-ruled South Africa. For these three countries, going nuclear would be a new initiation, an important rite of passage, a recovery of adulthood. No longer will the Great Powers be permitted to say that such and such a weapon is ‘not for Africans and children under 16’…To move from the periphery to the mainstream of action in the nuclear field, Africa will have to get out of its technological shyness and nuclear inhibitions

“As the richest, largest and most powerful Black country in the world, Nigeria has a sacred responsibility to challenge the racial monopoly of nuclear weapons by developing a ‘Black Bomb’, thereby ensuring that if, in a moment of madness, there is a large-scale annihilation of man, it will not be racially one-sided…”

Prof. Akinwande Bolaji Akinyemi, 1987

Yaani Kim jong un anaweza amka siku moja na aamue Africa ipotee hivo tuuu

Interesting read…

Btw Satafrika has the bomb

:D:D:D did you just say Nigeria. A country with the the largest oil reserves in Africa but don’t have a single refinery which leads to petrol shortage in their petrol stations.
Quoting @FieldMarshal CouchP that Africans will never help themselves is sadly true

They dismantled them in 89…

True… but I doubt whether they destroyed them all and I think if they did, it was a very naive move.

But say they did destroy them all… I doubt they burnt the plans of how to build them as well. In other words, satafrika, like Japan or Germany, can build these weapons very quickly if they choose

Africa is not a country…

Allegedly

Sent to Israel who had helped them with their nuclear weapons program.

With which brains? There is a difference between SADF and SANDF

Give a country like Somalia a nuclear bomb and we are done as Africans. Imagine if Alshabaab get their hands on a nuclear bomb

Sawa

Those weapons had been developed by the whites. When push came to shove they gave them up because they could not trust blacks with WMDs. If you think there are blueprints somewhere in Joburg, you must be naive.

Yenyewe we like to seriously joke. We already have the biggest nuclear bomb of makind, called corruption. Why add another bomb to complicate our misery further.

In addition, Nairobi hardly has a working sewage system (like many African capitals). Imagine how we will deal with nuclear waste. Who is to prevent Lt Col General Maj Eng. Dr Mablong Kuon Mit Ka from attacking neighboring Panyako

Its no secret those bombs were built with massive israeli help. Just like the chinese bomb was built with massive russian help. And the russian bomb was built with superb espionage work by the KGB.

But consider this… the whites handed over power to the Blacks. In other words, they put their future in the hands of the blacks. Why would they essentially put themselves at the mercy of blacks and then insult them by destroying all bombs and blueprints ati because blacks are “idiots” ?

Remember also they have a stake in SA being powerful since they are also southafricans.

They only handed over political power. Anyway Whites because they are evil and smart would never want any race to threaten their existence.If they had their way, they’d take away the nukes possessed by China India and Pakistan.
They are not stupid or naive. We Africans have placed our existence at the mercy of these northerners. We are naive like that.
There is a reason why the West doesn’t want countries to buy Russian s400s and s300s.

Not it was Israel which was making those bombs. They tested them on behalf of the God’s chosen people.

Bro, this idea of “whites against the world” does not make sense in our present time.

You bulk white southafricans with the wider west. But these are southafricans in every sense. They even fought the british during the Boer Wars and were put in concentration camps. Infact, this is where the word “concentration camp” was born. Its not the nazis who invented it. Speaking of the Nazis, why did they fight the whites? They are themselves white. So if whites fought whites, how can there be a white conspiracy against the nonwhite world?

You yourself talk of the s400 missiles in turkey. But isnt Russia responsible for the production of these missiles? And isnt Russia run by whites? So why is America (a whit country) against Russia (another white country) supplying these missiles?

There is no white conspiracy my friend. It just that whites, as a group, developed advanced tech which they used to subjugate the world. Just like china did before them. So are you gonna say it was an Asian conspiracy when the chinese were on top?

mjue african ni mangombe ,uranium iko congo si niku just enrich it?

Wake up. South Africa destroyed all it’s nuclear arsenal. Kama waliwacha blueprints, by now , they willbe mega scandals, bacause thy would have should them.