Is Comissioner Akombe a CIA Spy?

From when her saga began, I have noted several things that point to high level espionage;
-its alleged she left her job in the UN on unpaid leave to work for the IEBC
-The salary she earns at the IEBC is said to be like 35% of what she earned in the UN
-The UN confirms shes on leave and will be back soon
-Its alleged that shes a dual citizen, infact the US embassy intervened during her ordeal at JKIA

My Spy Theory Corroborating Facts
-She has the profile that fits the perfect spy; witty, intelligent and beautiful…kinda sly
-She has very little info you can find in the interwebs - cover
-Having worked with the UN and dual citizen serves a good camouflage so she can fly in and out without suspicion.
-She is well travelled and can easily engage pple in diverse conversations, she is even likable.

MY TAKE ON JKIA ORDEAL: There could be some counter intelligence guys planted in the IEBC by the govt who may have suspected her and kept reporting to their seniors. On the day of JKIA ordeal, someone wanted to see if and what information she could be passing across, hence the ransacking of her luggage.

The harrassment of Maina Kiai is a cover up of the same to make it look like the govt has just gone rogue.

NB:The famous stories of Jonathan Pollard and Eli Cohen could be important reference points for seeing patterns.

16 Likes

@uwesmake ni navy seal - black ops - bungoma James Bond na hasumbui

13 Likes

That’s not how the CIA operates… But probably The State Department, they could have brought in Akombe to ensure that things go smoothly. Hence why the FBI quickly offered assistance to solve Msando’s death as they thought her life was in danger.

Her leaving for the states its for her debriefing and R&R

You’ve been watching too much TV kid.

Hata wewe si uingie black ops

@Ice_Cube confirm whether this lady commisioner hereis your employee

You dont mention some people in good threads, huyo anakuwanga attracted na threads ziko na tags kama momo, women, nyoka and the like, kazi yake ni kukula pensioners

I like the way you are thinking.

You’re on to something but you’re very off

Okombe was supposed to be back Sunday night but someone who saw her at JKIA on that night observed that she had two huge suitcases and didn’t look like someone who was going to be away for only a few days.

Never joke with a woman’s suitcase. It’s really a big handbag.

So hakuwa na manguo U.S.? ama alikuwa amebeba ndizi na unga ya ugali wacha upuss na anaitwa Akombe , okombe ni mug ya changaa pale obunga kisumu .

the UN is thinking we are fools because it responded as if it was oblivious of the fact that its employee while on leave got employed in another parmanent job.its ok but when she got the job why didnt the UN fire her or ask her to resign?

Siku hizi mambo ya spying haifanywi kama zamani. Unaeza kuwa unafikiria unafanyia cia kazi, kumbe unafanyia mossad, fsb(kgb) na kadhalika.

I find it very odd that a senior IEBC official would go abroad in the middle of a major court case about the election. How urgent or important was the reason for going?

A genious way of thinking

1000 times worse than CIA: Kiai accomplice going to get frash instructions from Soros.

If your small gonads were as fertilebas your imagination this world would be filled with morons. Thankfully, it is not that way.

Family matters kijana.

You way off line, I know about the UN job, but a spy is a government commodity. So her accepting to do the IEBC job means her paygrade is still low

Deep cover spies in such organizations are usually deployed in the ICT department or logistics.But she could also have been spying for a certain master whom we don’t know.