Is Huawei positioning itself to be the digital vehicle for 'The Great Reset'?

This random advert popped into my view. Some choice quotes by the deputy chairman of Huawei:

“Reading the great book called the Great Reset written by Klaus Schwab”

“The inequality gap of digital haves and have nots is widening”

“Covid-19 closed a door and opened a window of opportunity”

“We have to make sure that our technology is affordable available and accessible for every person”

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wToIbM-ECHI

Yes, technocracy

Huyu si ni kelvin liu president wa huawei company

nimesikia hii kitabu ikiongelewa nikafikiri ni kitu waliandika 1932 kumbe ni ya juzi
31.42.184.140/main/2559000/818dc49a2de2256a0e019cdf93af984c/Klaus%20Schwab%2C%20Thierry%20Malleret%20-%20COVID-19_%20The%20Great%20Reset-Forum%20Publishing%20(2020).epub

Hii ndio inakasirisha murica,they have apple which is strictly for the rich or trying to look rich…or sold kidney type of rich. Sa huwawei wakiuzia kila mtu si watachoma soko?

Why isn’t Apple or rather the U.S “jealous” of Samsung?

Ju samsung walianza na mchele,hio si kampuni ya watoto. Ni ka wewe uanze kubishana na mimi vitu za early nineties. Besides SMG wako na simu waaay affordable ya raiya. Apple hata charger cable ni ka kununua kabambe

Huawei p40 pro flagship = kshs 136, 000

Huawei Mate 40 Pro = Kshs 105,000

Huawei Y9 ya raiya = kshs 19, 800

Samsung Galaxy S21 Ultra = Kshs. 130,000

Samsung A01 ya raiya = Kshs 10,000

Apple Iphone Pro Max 128gb flagship phone = Kshs. 140,000

Apple Iphone SE 2020 ya raiya= kshs 15,000 (Refurbished) to Kshs 52,000 (Brand new)

They share more or less similar price points.

Refurbished,15K? Why? The rest you’ve mentioned are new. Apple will only sell it at that price if its 5year old phone. Hawana chini ya 50K moya. Thats my point

But you see Huawei and Samsung are the same price ranges between highest and lowest. Hawachomeani bei like you said.

So why does Trump pick on Huawei and not Samsung?

mijinga ii, si ni juu ya wivu ya 7G technology by huawei

7G ama 5G?

Hio 5G China waliipata aje?

Hio 5G ya China iko na kusudio lipi?

You know the UK is a sovereign country. Wameikataa. Ni nini hio iko ndani ya hio 5G inafanya UK wakuwe suspicious?

ni wivu tu

Don’t waste time on jealousy. Sometimes you’re ahead, sometimes you’re behind. ~ Mary Schmich

Western world are fighting to retain their dominant position in the world stage… The white supremacist world is under siege thus the chaos and bans… In short ni wivu

Mbona U.S haiskii wivu over Samsung who also have 5G?

In fact Samsung had the world’s first 5G phone. Mbona U.S haikuwasumbua?

How comes the U.S didnt hammer Japan when Japan surpassed the U.S in the early 90s.

Before China, Japan used to compete with the U.S as world number 2 until 2010. And just like the Chinese the Japanese are similarly Asians and they also received technology transfer from the U.S just like China but we never heard of the U.S being “jealous” of Japan.

Because Huawei is a private company owned by the communist party of China.

Samsung is a South Korean public traded company. Any American can buy shares in Samsung.

But isn’t Samsung a competitor to America’s Apple ?

kama huna counter wacha maSwali mingi kama ya clinic ms patricia…keti pale ugonjee nurse…>>>>>>>>

Huwawei is like a new kid on the block with that shinny new bike causing unnecessary attention from other kids,Samsung is the kid who plays with every one and has a shinny bike too but likes to share ,Apple is the uppity kid who picks friends of his calibre,he’s clean and tidy most of the time and goes to group of schools, his parents (trump) chooses his playmates too and Huwawei poses a threat of making their kid friendless.you know how that goes