Is it Cheating if she is sleeping with another woman?..... Mimi nawashwa kidogo.

I’ve been seeing this Taita woman for a while now and I thought it was going all so swimmingly!

She is a divorce and a few years older than me?
( Ok, … she is in her late forties!)
But she could have fooled me… If she told me she was twenty nine I would have believed her the way she takes care of herself!
Siyo gym or make up…, it’s just the way she carries herself.

I am not one to judge a woman if we have sex the first time we meet, and if the truth be told, two out of four of my baby-mommas I shagged on our first date and still, we went on to have proper relationships and have babies!..

Come to think of it, ; I actually believe in sex on the first date!.. Kikikikkkk…

That’s not why I am writing this.(and I’ll try to be very brief)

About a week ago me and my Taita woman were honest and candid enough in our Frank exchange of opinions on the matter of her bisexuality and my open mindedness on this issue.
And indeed, she proceeded to introduce her ex girlfriend doctor friend of her’s into our relationship.

She is apparently married and has two teenage kids.
But the husband is a bongo lala academic nerd based in Croatia sijui researching for god knows what!..

We all enjoyed a great night where I got to watch both of them have lesbian sex before I went on to hump both of them!..
(My girlfriend raw but it was a shame that the good Doctor made me wear a condom)

Not because she thought I was dirty,;. …no!.. She was just coming on to her period and I believed her juu in that awkward moment after sex we all went to clean ourselves up and true to her word, there was blood all over my pubes and the condom was all red stained.
Comes with the territory I thought to myself and although I had obviously “chokozad” her mashiros, it didn’t stop her and my Taita girlfriend engaging in another conjugal marathon first thing in the morning!
Okay, I can’t really complain because I caught them red-handed and to be totally fair, they let me join in and this time, I went into the Doctor’s nyap bila condom.
There was no blood!
Later on I told her and we agreed that it wasn’t Cheating as long as it was just Dr.Nimo and I was always present.
Akakubali readily and actually akasema… “Sisi ni watu wazima,watoto tushalea and life is for living”…

Shida yangu ni hii…

My girlfriend lives and works about a hundred miles away from me.
The Doctor lives just yards away from her and they both work and socialize together hadi their unsuspecting kids are really tight!

Every time I’ve been calling her this week, she is so keen to point out that “ata Doctor Nimo Yuko hapa alikuwa amekuja kutembea, utamsalimia?..”

What is she doing in my girlfriend’s house so late in the night?

I confronted her about my insecurities on Thursday akaniambia shida yangu ni nini?..
“Twaja weekend. Mwanaume mgani anapata two birds with one stone na bado analalamika?!..”…

Seems like a reasonable question but I have fallen in love with her.
Mimi I don’t want to share her.

If I was ten years younger, I would probably not mind.

The last time I was in a this kind of situation I was in my early twenties and I couldn’t help but brag about it to anyone who cared to listen.
This time Mimi naona nashindwa.

I can’t believe I am jealous of my woman being with a woman that she is willing to share with us!

Is it Cheating when a woman goes behind your back with another woman?

Watu wa Didn’t read,… I Beat you to it! Kikikikkkk…

[ATTACH=full]190977[/ATTACH]

The only tru

The only true and real post in this thread…:smiley:

Here we go again [MEDIA=giphy]l4HnKwiJJaJQB04Zq[/MEDIA]

Ukianza, alikuambia, so you are not exclusive. Hiyo swali uliulizwa, ata Mimi nakubaliana naye.
You are fucking 2 bisexual women… Furahia

1. Have you heard of the famous Ktalk saying that being the first person to comment on your own thread is like looking at the mirror and wanking to your own reflection.
  2. Of course she is cheating dumb-arse. The only way she is not cheating is if you are in the mix.

Watu wengine wanafikiria of something to contribute to the village to make it more interesting na wewe unatafta GIFs to invalidate their efforts.

Enyewe whoever said that Two wrongs don’t make a Right must have been thinking about your parents.

Find a life you inbred spastic.

I invented that saying.
Plagiarism ni Hatia. Bure

Have you ever been in a normal relationship

You lucky Bastard!

1. I don’t care who invented it.
  2. I did not say I invented it.

tricky words these

fertile imagination

Didn’t I state here clearly that you would be back with a hekaya on the same??? Here’s the thing, at some point you MUST consider that you really stink at this s.hit. Give it up.

Iko MTU ako na kitu ya maana to contribute?
Nimeenda kujiwekelea.

Anybody here enjoyed this fruit in their younger days?
Ocha kwetu, this fruit tree grew in the bush and we used to call it “makorinjo”.(cactus)
We used to eat it while out hunting for antelopes and hares as a snack.

Baadaye if you ate too many you would get some serious constipation.

Jana I found it being sold in a Pakistani shop!
Apparently they eat them too.

I googled it and apparently it ranks second only to the kiwi fruit in nutrients!

Wacha nikule nutrients nyinyi endeleeni na perepepe !..
I have two bisexual sex starved menopausal hoes to satisfy tonight!..

Boss, some of this things you keep to yourself.

https://media.tenor.com/images/22b2b30a8958eca99a16425a2b4f9473/tenor.gif

Sijasoma hata comments na sitaki summary@kabuda = kitunguu ya ktalk

umama
[ATTACH=full]191003[/ATTACH]

You really don’t get it do you? The birds are in a relationship. You are the third wheel spicing up someone’s fantasy. They probably had a fight about bringing you on board. Let’s ask the serious questions.
Who is the latest to join? Who drives the agenda? Who has the longest (or shortest) role in the “three some” ? Lastly what’s the definition of cheating? When you call they are together, yes? So you did not KNOW they had plans, yes?