Is it that easy

Now, on Saturday I went to a new club in my hood that had just set up shop and it was on its second day. So I am catching my pints pole pole at the counter when this lady who had been ordering the waiters around and I thought she was the supervisor came over and asked for double shot smirnoff and chapad it one time. She noted that I had sat in that place for too long and I told her I was tired and wanted to relax. I asked her if she was the supervisor coz I had seen her giving instructions but she told me she was actually the owner. She is a yellow yellow, maybe in her early thirties.

Her friend a chic with some british accent later came over and we just stated talking like we knew each other. I bought her a glass of wine and out of no where I found myself kissing her just infront of guys at the counter. I don’t know where the guts came from but I think it was the alcohol. In like 30 minutes of our interaction, which was around midnight she told me that we go back to her place and the fisi mode was activated but then something crossed my mind. (1.) That was too easy (2.) She was the one who was pushing things as I had not indicated any interest in shagging her (3.) She wanted to take me back to her place so technically I was being sausage fungwad…So I would like to know if you guys have experienced this where the tables have been turned or as the say the hunter becomes the hunted

N/B I dint go to her place as I freaked out and decided to come and consult the villagers for advice if it ever happens again

ask yourself this>>
[ATTACH=full]17179[/ATTACH]

12 Likes

please change your name wewe sio fisi… ati freaked out when given pussy? da faaq? kwani ingekumeza? sasa badala uchangamke vile @Kidinyi ulete mpasho na mbicha unatoroka kama vajo… pitia kwa Jirani ma slaps na ki-escobaaaaaar

Kermit you know the drill. MBICHA KWANZA???

Is she 40 something? I know her maybe. She smokes right?

I also don’t know what got into me, ni kama third sense iliniingia ikaniambia hii ni ngori. I think her being direct and going to her place with someone you have just met at midnight is a bit risky for me juu nilimwambia we go to my place akakataa

You did the right thing son. That was way too eazy. If you had gone to her place, probably by now you be in some sanitarium looking for some ARVs.
When the deal is too good, think twice…and that’s what you did., hence to regrets.

Now the smoke get’s thicker…
[ATTACH=full]17191[/ATTACH]

We have 'sexually liberated" women in Kenya Nowadays, some will even call you and tell you this evening you are mine tell your little girlfriends to keep off till tomorrow. Maybe she was one of them. But weka condom mpangoni u may have just let go of a three-some opportunity

Always follow your instincts bruh when it comes to matters conjugal. Hii shimo imeonyesha wasee mambo from the time of creation. Maybe angekutoa kafara kwa illuminati.

Too easy yes…but why not change and ask if you could book a place instead of her place…the lasses nowadays get to choose who gets lucky…

BILA MBICHA YOU CAN GO FUACK @junkie

I think you did the right thing

[ATTACH=full]17206[/ATTACH]
rudi elete picha. cockroach!

wewe apana fisi. I have been sausage fungwad and still wouldn’t mind. one day I was funguad by a sales girl wa one of the leading soft drinks co. sis hao kwa d-max yake hadi doni. mimi huyoo nuandua vitu nyandua this way that. sisi haooo ng’orota her lying on my boney chest (side effect ya ufisi). morning loud bang on the door she goes for the door. haiya! ni boyfie. my adrenalin tells to choose fight or flight but I relax kusikia kisomo the chic gives the bratha. “Huwezi nishow unacome?..Hell No hii si supermarket!” Door banged shut and she casually comes over takes off her gown and comes back to my chest lamenting about they boyfie. Nakwambia I got the hardest boner south of sahara nakunyandua vitu. I think it was shadenfraud the sheer enjoyment at a bratha being tormented that gave me the boner; wacha ni nyandue burungo this way that way, everyway

Yes, there are ladies that can turn the tables on you.

In my first year in college, I had a difficult C.A.T. that I had not prepared for. I rushed to the lib and took a seat at the corner. After 2 hours of reading, I could not concentrate anymore. On the next table, there was this lady with short hair. Our eyes met and I smiled. She did not smile back. After 2 minutes or so, our eyes locked again. This time I waived at her, but she did not move an inch. She seemed transfixed.

A minute later, the lady rises up and heads to my direction. “Oh, boy! What is this now?:(” That was what came to my mind as the lady moved closer to me. I expected some tongue lashing - at the very least.

“Which year are you?” she asked. “First!” I said. “And you?” I muttered. “Don’t worry. Just write your number here,” she said as she slipped a blank notepad to me. “Shit! Is this lady a ghost?” I remember asking myself as I jotted down my number, albeit with butterflies in my stomach. “You shouldn’t be staring at ladies that way” she said with a cheeky smile as she picked the notepad and left in a huff.

2 days later, I receive a call from a new number. It was Scarlet and she was inviting me for supper at her place. I gathered some courage and paid her a visit later that evening. Scarlet is the ultimate team mafisi trophy. She was around 5’5" tall, cup-sized breasts, firm ass and typical lunje thighs. :stuck_out_tongue: Her roomies (two of them) excused themselves after introductions.

She was a fourth year, she loved swimming and she was the first born in her family. She loved smoking too! After exchanging pleasantries, she lit a cigarette and sat next to me. She also offered to light a cigarette for me.

Scarlet claimed she could spot a player from a crowd.:smiley: She said she knew what I wanted. Smooch! We locked lips. Kissed, kissed, kissed and kissed! But she wouldn’t let me touch her boobies! Ouch! :frowning: “I like it raw… if you want it, we must get tested,” she said. She then reached for the drawers and came up with 2 Elisa kits. “Fuck it!” I thought to myself.

15 minutes seemed like an eternity. Thankfully, the results came out negative. Drum roll, let the games begin. :p:D:cool::slight_smile:

Scarlet was the ultimate bitch in bed - a passionate kisser and a naughty control freak. She wanted it under her terms.

I quickly and roughly started undressing her, thinking she had reached zenith. But not so fast! She needed her boobies sucked and some lube applied on her vajay!

Puff! 4 hours later, we lay naked, and exasperated. It was 1:30 Am and we had just done the fifth round! :smiley: She covered her waist with a towel, and served the pilau she had prepared earlier that evening. As I took the pilau, I felt thankful. I had just met someone that could cook really well and the same time offer GREAT SEX! Just the two things a young college lad could ask for. I really miss you, Scarlet. :slight_smile:

hehehe it happens,

I remember around 2010, I was walking through NRB university, I met this guy who was my classmate in primary school. He was in the company of two girls. We exchanged pleasantries and left each other after exchanging numbers. I got to my place he calls me and tells me Njambi is bored and has no plans. Njambi was one of the two girls he was with. He asks me to organize some small bash to keep her company for the evening. I was taken aback but I played a long since I could hear the girls giggling at the background. Fast forward three hours later they had alighted at the matatu stage in my estate I went to pick them up. We went to my place and after a few minutes this dude and the other chic excused themselves to go to tao and left me with Njambi. I had bought four mizingas coz I anticipated a small crowd of four. Tukabaki na yeye. We got drunk and did the inevitable, she even bit me on my chest during the night I only saw the scar asubuhi. We later on met with this guy and he told me straight up the chic was horny and she had asked him to fix her up with me that day when we left each other after the initial meeting.

Okaaay !!This post went from denying to be chips/sausage fungwad to kinda soft porn …then sausage fungwad real first :rolleyes::rolleyes:

Dude, you got a death wish?
What if the other guy refused to leave and hanged around?

mna ujinga, hehehehehe