Is it wrong to be in one relationship your entire life?

Hold your horses. Am sure you are armed with an answer, but just consider what this guy said. Its so hilarious

IS IT BAD TO BE IN ONE RELATIONSHIP YOUR ENTIRE LIFE?

Bothwell, Father of 4 decently travelled and success coach.

ANSWERED
Yes it is bad. I have been in love with my wife 7 years dating during which we had no sex and then now married 29 years during which we have had 4 children.
It is bad because you do not have the joy of the fear that comes from cheating and doing something wrong and exciting.
It is bad because we have never had to consider safe sex because we were never the cheating type. And just in case you think i was a monk, I actually worked in the fashion industry and travelled around the world with that job meeting many beautiful and exotic women.
It is bad because you are bound to one person who loves you and cares so much for you that when you travel you are constantly in touch and cant wait to get home.
It is bad because she is the beneficiary of our will in the event of my passing on and she could marry someone else which by the way I would like her to should that happen.
It is bad because your entire life you have one person you are so intimately connected to that you miss diseases and other unknowns that you could get from another person.

Soul-mate monogamy is the best life. Anything else leaves one with soul ties and ghosts that are almost impossible to get rid of. Marriages where both spouses weren’t virgins from the get-go are bound to experience hangups in the sex department.

From a scriptural standpoint, do evil soul ties and the so called generational curses persist after salvation? 2 Cor 5:17-21

Yes, anyone who’s in Christ is a new creation. However there’s a difference between forgiveness of sin and consequences of sin. God is capable of forgiving our mistakes if we repent, yet the natural consequences of sin may persist.

In a relationship, you are the one cheating or the one being cheated on. Kila relationship hukuwana mjinga mmoja

I am not even sure if I have ever been in a relationship. I see people having girlfriends, hanging out with them, chilling out in their cribs, but mimi I wouldnt want a woman to stay more than 2 nights in my house. And after I’ve hit the poontang I completely lose interest and try to find another poontang. One thing I’ve realized, staying on your own is very addictive, at this rate am not even sure of marriage. When you are horny, you think you need a wife but once ushamwaga you feel as if the presence if poontnag is suffocating you. So I don’t think that relationships exists in this era

Unless you’re from those conservative Jewish communities it’s not possible, to have one lover for life, their families literally arrange marriages, ata kama she’s a widow with 5kids, you will have to marry her & learn to love her… African women choose to stay with you based on what you can provide, if she finds a better option, brathe be prepared to find a new kunguru

I am a relationship man, damn I even had a year long relationship with someone’s wife, where we used to fuck exclusively. When I learnt that she was married, I kimbiad faster.

Kwanza weekend siwezi taka mwanamke kuinterfere in the name of hanging out

Expound. Whats the effect of forgiveness then, if the consequences will still lord over? Hope you get my point

Its more of an evolutionary construct that an african issue. Its with all women…security - financial, physical etc.

Sijakamua mlami, I don’t know how they behave

The natural consequences of sin cannot be wished away even after being forgiven by God. For example, a woman who aborts and destroys her uterus will be forgiven but she may never give birth again (consequences).

Were you both virgins

Remove the seeds before smoking them weeds men, the forest ain’t that safe

Monogamy is best for the lady is she is past 30 years where she traps a beta weakling. Who provides for her entire life and the man cannot sample vienyeji Safi.

Mjamaa kiuliso Kwa nini sandal wood are illegal and expensive. Is there a way I can plant them Kwa shamba yangu.

:smiley: You fucked someone’s wife “exclusively” for one year!? Woooi. Pole.

Kwa scripture hakuna soul tie. Hiyo ni coinage ya wajuaji, lakini wajuzi wa scripture hawakubaliani.

Don’t fall for that white man shit, wewe na mimi ni wanaume, we know very well one woman can never satisfy us, tuwache kudanganyana. Wanaume… Marry them all.

reads like sarcasm