Is Malema right?

“[The] majority of Indians hate Africans. The majority of Indians are racist, and we must never be scared to say that they are racist," Malema said at a rally on Saturday.

“I’m not saying all Indians, I’m saying the majority of them,” he added.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=o7FuyMtFeOY

[URL=‘https://twitter.com/EFFSouthAfrica’]https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/915856094135820289/_YTbyyhs_normal.jpg
Economic Freedom Fighters

:heavy_check_mark:@EFFSouthAfrica[/URL]

#EFFYouthDayRally Malema: Majority of the indians do not vote for Black -led parties. They do not vote for ANC, IFP, EFF or even UDM. They vote for DA because they see themselves closer to the white people.
2:11 PM - Jun 16, 2018

Malema is always right

No one like to Associate with poor person. Indians are trying to get close to whites so they get bread crumbs.

Malema need to push harder for a reset. Let the boars migrate to Australia.

Better African forego 70% of white monopoly GPD and start fresh than continue living like rats in native country.

…Only two Indians I have meet in my life who are down to earth. Son to Sarit Center Mall mall and another guy in parklands by name Azwan.

[ATTACH=full]177143[/ATTACH]

Of course Indians hate Africans. Have you seen how they treat the dark Indians in India? Mahatma Gandhi said some despicable things about Africans during apartheid and that bastard is supposed to be an Indian statesman.

Indians’s are cool but its up to us nyeuthis to lift ourselves in peoples eyes.
People look down us because of all out shit.

Populist politics is the same stuff niggers and wetbacks are complaining in N. AMERICA. Not forgetting right-wing politicians in Italy, Germany and all of Europe.
In Kenya, it is the Jews who are always chastised. In Uganda, it is the Westerners. In Sudan, it is the navy blue African. Etc etc.

Julius Malema has no solution to blacks in Msanzi. He is only appealing to their emotions.

We cant all live like this.

Wakifukuza mzungu si economy yao itakwisha kabisa.

Blacks have to achieve successes through their own unity and oneness. Otherwise we will remain the subject of racism and ridicule. And continue to point fingers at other races.

We must first respect ourselves in order to be respected by others. If we work hard, put things in order, and show others that we are trying, everyone will respect us even if we are not rich. Lakini Kama kila siku news ni vitu za upuuzi who the hell is going to respect black people.

An Indians perspective is formed by his upbringing ingrained in the caste culture. To most Indians an African or black person belongs to the lowest caste, which is always to be despised and looked down upon. The Indians of the upper caste also despise and look down on working class white people.

If you are black working with many Indians in a good job, the will eventually plot and uproot you from the job and put an Indian in the position. They tend to think you don’t deserve it, your place is lowly, and they also do the same to fellow Indians of the lowest castes.

As Africans we run and depend on Indians as investors yet we have no understanding of how they perceive us. The Indians fight against improving the condition of the lowest castes. They say it is ordained that way, it is a dark dire entrenched position for millions of Indians and Africans who depend on them.

Some Indians are good and friendly especially those who no longer follow the Indian religion.

:DKumbe jamaa alikua waya hivi? Aliwekwa drip ya Golden Fry

He is ferking right. Some africans hate Indians too, so they are racist as well.

he’s a funny young man. ni wabaya na kama sio wao hamngekuwa na vitu mingi? tiles za nyumba, plumbing, mabati, viti, vitabu, hizi mamalls mnaringa nazo, naivas, nakumatt shiet hata zile mashindano mnakimbia kudungwa pale Aga khan na Guru Nanak na Agha Khan. Hako kafala kanaongea mbaya na ile chamaa ilichapa mzungu ndio aishi good life leo ilikuwa imejaa wahindi. The likes of Ahmed Kathrada who did 26 years alongside Mandela in Robben Island.

And he wants to be president?!

Huwa naona watu wakishangilia actions za kina Malema nashangaa… He’s a politician, no different from what we have here. Ataambia watu all those sweet nothings ati watachukua mashamba ya wazungu,mpate. If it ever happens I’m willing to be the biggest beneficiaries will be other connected men,si sufferer wa mzansi

A Kenyan should never query any supposition on the racism by Indians. Kenyans know it for a fact. I would be surprised if Indians elsewhere were not racists. Look at Dinesh D’souza. I hope and wish he gets shot soon.

Has Sarit Centre given birth?

Of course it’s true Indians hate Africans. They love sucking up to white people. I’ll admit I also hate Indians with a passion so you can also call me racist.

SA needs the boars more than the boars need them!