Is Realme brand taking over kenya by storm?

[ATTACH=full]326235[/ATTACH]

wacha wapige xiaomi compe wapunguze bei

Realme c11 is better than xiaomi Redmi 9A. Realme c3 is better than xiaomi Redmi 9C

I don’t know about the comparison, but the user reviews seem to show that this is a shitty phone to buy!

Realme C11 - User opinions and reviews

The Realme c3, either, does not seem to fair much better…

Realme C3 - User opinions and reviews

Realme is just still an oppo made

A thread for peasants

They are all under EBK electronics. Oppo, Realme, Oneplus and Vivo just like Infinix, Tecno and Itel are all under Transision Holdings

I t

I take user reviews with a pinch of salt. My friend has c11 it is working perfectly. According to the reviews by users on gsm arena xiaomi Redmi note 9s is a crappy phone. I bought that phone and it works perfectly

Sio kwa ubaya but there is always something off about Chinese phones

Lakini reviews zake says otherwise watu wana lalamika saana

They are usually perfect as long as they are perfect, and they’re always perfect when they are brand new. Most do start misbehaving after some time, and it’s mostly an unacceptably short time. And you do realise that you always start noticing flaws of new stuff after some time of usage.